








47 year old woman | Castelnovo, Esmeraldas, Ecuador | Seeking men 40-49 in Russian Federation

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
hello Im live Guayaquil-Ecuador

In her own words

I am very sensitive and romantic, I like the sport. I like to live the life close to someone who wants to share his time with me .. to be happy..I like it the baturaleza and the landscapes. I am very sencillay am a friend incondcional. I love my cat and think that the animals are the noble beings. I hate the injustices and the abuse to vulnerable beings, I am upset with it. agreat day for me starts when I wake up and my heart beats for that be with more intensity, because there is someone who makes my heart laugh again sing again, be devoted, and that my heart is only good for that be, who would devote my because life is happy, dinner, walk along the beach and all the other things that are born only when you are happy, which would be usual in my life. sorry for being so corny but I've always believed that when you are happy with whoever is next to you, all the days of your life are great, no need to plan them only flow ...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

its name is lince, is my babe

Favorite hot spots

maraton sport

Favorite things

I like to see a pretty movie with someone who shares the same ones you interare, I like the animals and the nature. Lir a day of field or the beach or to remain in house resting in the peace of my home. The important thing is to share time and to giv

For fun

indor game and practice tae kwon do

Last read

I am pleaded and work for the condition, court of appeals, imagine all that I read daily.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree