








48 year old woman | Huntersville, NC, United States | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Is it too much to ask for someone to love and the be loved? It is time for me to have fun...

In her own words

Hi... Okay don't you hate trying to write about yourself... Well here goes... I am recently divorced and moving on... I have not been on a date in years, I would not even know how to act on a date... I am very sweet, generous and giving... I have been told by my co-workers that I am a nuturer... Well I think it is time for me to receive some as well... No worries, I do not want this to be onesided... I will gladly give as much as I recieve... I am looking to have fun, to spend time with someone that wants to spend time with me... A little bit about me, about 4 years ago I decided to start making changes to me... I started working out, losing weight and took a huge step to pursue a college degree... To this day I am down almost 70 pounds and my pics do not do me justice... I am also 6 classes away from finishing my bachelors degree in human resources... I love to cook, I really enjoy cooking for someone else... I love to travel... Yes I do have kids, but you see they are older and have lives of there own, which leaves me spending time alone that I would rather not be alone... I lived for so long with a couch potato that did not want to get out and do anything, that I feel I have missed out on a lot... I have been told that over the past four years I have developed into a butterfly and have come out of her cocoon... Well, I would love to share this with someone who will not only accept all of the changes that I have made for myself but will push me to continue to do so... Is that person you?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach!!!


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

80's, I love food network and love to try anything...

For fun

I love to read, workout, spend time with friends, watch movies, cook and travel...

Last read

I am currently reading A Cook's Tour by Anthony Bourdain. This is the 4th book of his that I am reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree
I am presently 6 classes away from completing my Bachelor's Degree, something I am very proud of myself for.