








46 year old woman | Columbus, OH, United States | Seeking men 42-54 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi. I am originally from northeast, Ohio but...

In her own words

Hi. I am originally from northeast, Ohio but have relocated to Columbus for my job. I am looking for a confident, tall and funny man to share my life with. I am impressed by a guy who is confident enough to approach me. I think I am more compatible with a guy who has some college in his background, whether that be a bachelors, associates or graduate degree or just some college. I'd like to meet a guy who cares about his appearance and has some class. Reliable means a lot too. I tend to avoid anyone who is very inappropriate or overly vulgar. I don't need someone with specific interests. I believe when you are with the right person, you can have a nice time regardless of what kind of date you are on. Say hi if this describes you! People who first meet me guess me for about 10 years younger than I am. People have described me as very feminine and I'd have to agree. I take pride in my appearance and run to stay in shape (but I am NOT a female jock). I am looking for Mr. Right....a guy who is interested enough to take the time to get to know me, and once he does, appreciates me for the woman that I am. Once I meet and get to know him (and there is mutual chemistry), I hope for the possibility of something exclusive/long term. The height of a guy I go out with is pretty important to me because I am 5'7 and love to wear heels. I am attracted to guys who are a little taller (5 foot 10 and taller). A few guys I have met have exaggerated their height by a lot. I honestly don't like wasting my time, or please don't exaggerate your height. No offense but I hate to tower over a date. So far, based upon some of the profiles I see, it seems some guys just want female attention and have no real interest in meeting the right female for them. That said, I have no problem investing the time to get to know a guy if he has the same goal as find that right person (whether we are ultimately compatible or not). It also seems like some guys create a profile and then sit back and let the lady make all the effort. Well, call me crazy, but in my view, a guy is not really interested in knowing a lady unless he makes some effort. If you are on this site to have a bunch of women chase after you to boost your ego, please move on. For those guys that send me messages, please give me 24 hours to respond because I don't log on to this site every day. Turn offs: guys who do drugs, who are living with another female, rebounding from a broken relationship, who have mental illness, who try to use women for sex, dishonest men, criminals, alcoholics (I drink alcohol but in this context I mean guys who drink all the time/have their life centered around alcohol), guys who never go out/just sit around the house all the time, players and guys with a bad temper. My profile was not initially this direct, but I have dealt with emails and harassment from some strange/inappropriate/unstable men who I'd never even consider meeting up with. If this info and my directness about it causes you to label me as mean or angry, you are definitely not my type. The man for me would realize a female must be careful out there and would not label my openness/directness as mean. I receive a lot of attention from men who are significantly older than I am. I appreciate the compliments but please know I stick close to my noted age range of 42 to 54 when choosing to communicate with a match. For those who do not post a photo: not sure how some guys can expect a response when the guy pretty much posts no photos or info about himself. Good luck.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Florida's Gulf Coast; Polaris.

Favorite things

The ocean; long weekends; watching a movie with my guy on a weekend night when staying in for the evening; and the CAVS!!!

For fun

I like to watch the Cavs and other NBA basketball teams sometimes. I love weekend trips, a relaxing dinner with good conversation and a glass of wine. I love music too. I am open. Lots of activities can be fun when you are with the right person!

Last read

I read all day at my job, so reading is the last thing I want to do when I am at home.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was brought up as a catholic. I am a christian but consider myself to be spiritual, not religious.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I was brought up as a catholic. I am a christian but consider myself to be spiritual, not religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I think I have more in common with a guy who has college in his background, whether that be an advanced degree, Bachelors or some college but I don't rule out guys who don't have a degree. I have met some really smart guys who don't have a degree.