








44 year old woman | San Mateo, CA, United States | Seeking men 42-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is what you make of it.

In her own words

I am an optimist and a believer of the law of attraction. Humor, wit, and sarcasm liven up the conversation, so give it all you got. I am independent, confident, passionate, and easy spirited (sarcasm doesn't easily offend me). Sometimes you will find me hunkering over on my laptop at a coffee shop, donning my t-shirt and shorts, joining others working from their "virtual office". I am usually intrigued by anything new, and will try most things at least once. Things I enjoy: laughing even at silly things, meaningful conversations, heading to the woods in search of the wonders of waterfalls, being around crazy smart people (sans the narcissists), What stands out for me about a guy? He’s kind, caring, optimistic, passionate, and affectionate. Someone who can carry an intelligent conversation, varying from current events to wall street to latest techie gadgets, likes exploring/traveling, or is just content hanging out at home for a nice quiet evening. He'd like a planned weekend or just as excited going on a road trip to wherever. If you're also fond of cooking, we would have a very healthy balance of home crafted meals, fine dining, and dive joints. But most importantly, I am looking for someone who I can connect and share the simple pleasures of everyday life with.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ferry Building, Hog Island, Waterbar; Starbucks, Hong Kong, Paris, NYC, Rome

Favorite things

affection, passion, naps. star gazing. salmon sashimi, oyster bar, grilled lamb chop, beef kefta, xialongbao, chicken marsala. TV shows: Big Bang Theory, The Good Wife, Fringe, Finding Nemo, A Beautiful Mind

For fun

Hiking to the nearest waterfall, running, spending time with family and friends, travel (local and not so local), movies, eating

Last read

I read more business articles and magazines currently. Last books read: Blink, the Tipping Point, Pride and Prejudice.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral