








42 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, United States | Seeking men 31-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
It is the summer of trying something new!

In her own words

I love to learn and try new things. I am fortunate in this world, and believe I have a lot to offer, with friends and a potential partner. I love to laugh and make people smile. Honesty is the best trait in a person. I like to keep active with things like the gym, jogging, tennis and newly acquired golf (it also might be that everytime I go to the driving range, the weather is perfect). I have the world's best neighbors and friends and like to hang out with them----it is the simple things that make me happy. My coworkers are laughing at me taking summer up on all its opportunities and being home. They are convinced I am going to space camp next, hmmm, wait, I have never been, so why not! There is just so many opportunites around here and just because I can! I enjoy fixing up my townhome (okay, so I have to hire a lot of people because I get ahead of myself), but it is fun seeing the improvements. I wish I was responsible enough for a dog, but I have not been home enough the last couple of years. There is nothing like a dog's love, and also that they keep you moving even when you want to stay inside and nap! I like my job and I hope I do well with it, but I do not want it to define me or all that I have in life. It has given me a lot of great experiences around the world, so I can't complain.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

you can't go wrong going down to Old Town or any of the local parks. My favorite travel spot has been Australia since the people are so nice, easy going, and all the laughter.


Norwich University, Northfield, VT

Favorite things

I really enjoy listening to music. U2 is my favorite, but normally have on a country station. Just took a Lebanese cooking class, but I try to keep is pretty healthy.

For fun

exercise, hang out with friends and neighbors, trying something new. If I have not tried it, I want to. I have been busy having the best summer ever following U2. The tour is over--so looking for new adventures!

Last read

The Hunger Games series by Suzanne Collins-intense! Getting ready to go back to school-so I think a lot will be chosen for me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral