








37 year old woman | Bountiful, UT, United States | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
My family and friends have dubbed me "Mini-Martha...(Ya know Martha Stewart but pre scandal)

In her own words

Here are a few of the things I love in life in no particular order.... I love my family my dog ( the cutest sheltie ever) baking, cake decorating the BEACH traveling and exploring new cultures reading hanging out with friends The Gospel of Jesus Christ ice cream exercise(running, swimming, biking, hiking etc.) crafting cleaning, organizing music theater movies trying new things filling this out...HA! Looking for someone who shares my enthusiasm for life and love of the gospel. Who will be my best friend through thick and thin, and will share in life's many adventures. Cheesy yes.... but true!!

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

I have a shelitie ( She looks like miniature a "Lassie").

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and it is hard to pick a specific area because they are all unique in someway. I have especially loved Europe, Hawaii (who wouldn't right?), San Diego, Japan, Boston, and Washington D.C.


Brigham Young University, Provo, UT

Favorite things

Favorite movie: Dan in Real Life. Favorite TV show: Mentalist. Favorite Food: Indian, Thai, and ice cream, but will eat just about anything. Favorite Season: Autumn. Favorite Holiday: All of them, Favorite sport to watch: football.

For fun

Time up in the canyons, going to the symphony or theater, swimming, reading, baking, watching a movie, going to a farmer's market, traveling, photography, tatting or crafting, and yes a little shopping once in awhile.

Last read

Organizing from the inside out (No Judgement... it was a book club book) but I will admit I liked it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I currently work as a Veterinary Technician and love my job, but I am looking for other opportunities that will allow me to utilize my MBA education.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS
My faith is extremely important to me and I want the same for my future family.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
My faith is extremely important to me and I want the same for my future family.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral