








35 year old woman | Boise, ID, United States | Seeking men 29-45 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Excited to meet new people

In her own words

I've been told I'm feisty! But I'm also very down to earth. I'm loyal, generous, intelligent, very honest, funny, strong, compassionate, outgoing, independent, open-minded, responsible, driven, thoughtful, charismatic and very passionate about things that are important to me. I'm pretty sarcastic and like to joke around. If you are turned off by an opinionated woman, I'm not your girl. I believe that your thoughts become your destiny and it is important to keep them positive and to always be grateful. I'm very spiritual, but not religious, and always searching for more answers. Most organized religion does not appeal to me, however I do think there are many great qualities to most major religions. I am a people-person but am also very comfortable spending time alone. I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve and for the most part, what you see if what you get. I think it is important to always be grateful and try not to worry so much (although that is harder done than said sometimes). Although I don't like to admit it, I am a hopeless romantic, but I don't live in the clouds. The environment and conservation are important to me. I'm aware of what I put in my body and where it comes from and try to eat healthy. I believe in more of a simple lifestyle, not that I don't enjoy nice things. But the older I've gotten the more I see that less is more. For most of my life, I've been told I'm very mature for my age. I've always been interested in civil/human rights and taking care of one another as fellow human beings. I continually find myself sticking up for the underdog. (My name means helper and defender of mankind!) I believe we are all connected and are here to learn from each other and that really in most cases, humans have more in common then they do differences. I have 2 gorgeous, magical mini humans, ages 9 and 12, that mean the world to me. An ideal partner in crime would be open-minded, someone excited to learn new things, as well as being an equal partner. Someone who is honest, passionate and can see the positive in anything and KNOWS what they want. I LOVE to laugh so a good sense of humor, even a smartass at times. Someone who is adventurous and loves to travel, but also enjoys cooking a meal together and watching a movie on the couch. And obviously there needs to be chemistry - physically and mentally! Have to be willing to take charge - but let me every now and then. Someone who will challenge me, as well as want to be challenged, call me oit when needed. Someone who is intelligent. Some debate is intriguing to me! Communication, confidence - not arrogance, independence and mental stimulation are a must! (I get bored easily without mental stimulation and good communication) I am pretty playful and need someone who is also. Must want to TRAVEL! Someone who will adore me as much as I adore them.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a 7 year old Jack Russell Terrier.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Flicks - The beach - Barcelona - Basque Block - St. John USVI - The Mountains - On a boat - The Caribbean - Barnes and Noble - Oregon Coast - The Matador - Starbucks - Stanley - North End - Washington DC - Outdoors - Red Feather - San Diego


Boise State University, Boise, ID

Favorite things

quotes - hand written notes - great bedding - coconut - espresso - flip flops - smell of grass - summer - brownies - photos - ice cream - naps - sunroofs - spa days - fresh flowers - roller coasters - music - great food - patios in the summer

For fun

TRAVEL - Spending time with my girls - Movies - MUSIC - Stargazing - Photography - Museums - Cooking - Concerts - Nature - Game night - Camping - Zip lining - Laughing until I cry - Shakespeare Fest - Road Trips - Eating out - People Watching - BBQs

Last read

Currently re-reading The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho, a fav! I have many spiritual books in my library including stuff by, Don Miguel Ruiz (The Four Agreements), James Van Pragg, Brian Weiss, Wayne Dyer, Eckhart Tolle. The Secret & The Book of Awesome



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm half Basque with some German and Irish mixed in there!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
"This is my simple religion. There is no need for temples; no need for complicated philosophy. Our own brain, our own heart is our temple; the philosophy is kindness." Dalai Lama
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
"This is my simple religion. There is no need for temples; no need for complicated philosophy. Our own brain, our own heart is our temple; the philosophy is kindness." Dalai Lama
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Although education is very important to me, one doesn't need a piece of paper - just a good head on their shoulders to carry on good conversations and some information and knowledge to back them up. Looking forward to getting back into school...