








37 year old woman | East Moline, IL, United States | Seeking men 30-45 within 75 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Classy Lady ISO LTR

In her own words

WHO MIGHT BE THE ONE FOR ME? I don't know but, I have a general idea: In the past I have dated tall men (not too hard from a 5 ft perspective.) Very clean guys that were stuck on appearance-mainly theirs (perhaps, why I am single now) I'd love a guy with a good sense of humor but knows when its time to be serious morals, educated, well rounded, loves children I'd like a man to be my best friend first easy for me to talk to good communicator--this one is HUGE TRUSTWORTHY==huge as well not a huge drinker (milk and water are OK) About me: I'm an instructor/coordinator for a local community college. My friends would describe me as funny, motivated, Good sense of humor, well rounded, balanced Very quirky and loving. Im short sweet and to the point. I understand these essay things are to give your potential guy an idea of who you are, but then what is dating for? Im an easy going, quiet, fun-loving person. I do hit up the gym at least 3times a week. I teach aerobics also. Im not a hard partier, but I have to do it on occasion to break up the monotony and tension of life. Like to take my kids to museums, parks, jungle bungle, things of that sort. I try to be a hands on mom and get down and play with my kids. I would really like to learn to do some ballroom dancing...I know what your corny, but fun and has to be good exercise. Plus the latin dances are sexy... I dont smoke and drink on occasion. Another thing that you may need to know is that I am always looking for ways to improve. I am currently learning how to play tennis with my kids, thanks to youtube. If I have a goal, I reach it, it may take hours, months, years, but I eventually get there.... I place a lot of value on education, I definitely want to go back to school to get a Masters, when time allows. Ok, that's enough. I have to keep a little mystery..

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Growing up, my house was a zoo! We always had at least a cat and a dog, but I can remember times we had like 3 dogs and 5 cats. Probably why I don't have any now, it was crazy! But I do like pets, in moderation.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I haven't really traveled much but my favorite so far is Daytona beach fl. I would like to go to Europe one day.

Favorite things

My favorite type of music is pretty much anything you can dance to. But, if you want me to pick, I'd pick R n B. Love comedies or Romance as far as movies go. For food, I try to eat real healthy. Lot of organic and veggies. Mexican is fav.

For fun

Hey whats up. I my favorite music is RandB. I dont really like to be at home, I enjoy shopping, working out, sight seeing, church activities, dancing.

Last read

I haven't been reading much of anything lately but I think the last thing was a women's fitness magizine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a Coordinator/Instructor for a local community college.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
my mother is German and mexican and my dad is black and indian. No, I don't have a "sista" attitude....ok, well sometimes....german temper..when I like beans and tacos..hell yeah.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
non denomiational
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
non denomiational
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors degree. I earned this while being a single parent and working a full time I went a long time on 3 hours of I proud..hell yeah! I look forward to getting a Masters when my children are a little bit older.