








47 year old woman | Friendswood, TX, United States | Seeking men 43-52 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Friendly, simple, caring !

In her own words

I am looking for a serous, stable and long term relationship. I love rainy days at home with candles and coffee, wine, movie. Gardening on a nice morning. I enjoy planned activities as well as spontaneity! A man with a great sence of humor is always welcomed. I enjoy girl time, thus respect guy time! I would love to find a man whom makes me laugh, whom enjoys being taken care of, caressed, nurtures a relationship, believes that a life partner should be an extension of each other, mutual respect, appreciates a confident (but not arrogant) woman. I enjoy cooking dinner together , gardening together, going for a jog together! Physical Chemistry is important to me but it's not the only thing. I need mental chemistry from a man also. I am pretty traditional, yet progressive. I still believe in doing sweet things for your partner, ie: bringing the first cup of coffee in the morning, a small note on the mirror! And yes, I am very very girly! I am very auto-efficient and independent , but also smart enough to know when to yield. I believe strongly in good conflict resolution skills and am strongly turned off by a man whom does not exhibit them. I believe in "seek first to understand, then to be understood!" I am very romantic and enjoy really nurturing my partner and the relationship. Would like to wish each and everyone of you a great match if we are not meant to be ! DO NOT MESSAGE IF YOU DONT HAVE ANY PICTURES ATTACHED TO YOUR PROFILE, OR IF YOU ARE IN YOUR 30's, OR IF YOU ARE AFRICAN-AMERICAN. I simply favor Anglo men ...."good ole white boys!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 puppies, got them for "mothers day" Coco and Paco. They are half shiht zu and half chihuahua. They are so playfull and still are very baby and jump all over people when they visit.

Favorite things

I love flavored coffees, I love Fallseason and love to bake during this time. I love the beach...I know Galveston is not the best beach...but hey, it's close by! I just enjoy the sun and "sand rubs" and I find it therapeutic to be around water..

For fun

I like to scrapbook (very girly hobby...I know!) , going to my son's games, baseball, basketball, soccer. I am the typical soccer mom. Hence the reason for finally getting on I do not like to go out clubing to find a partner.

Last read

I confess...I do not like to read....never have. I just can not sit still long enough. I would never say that outloud in front of my kiddo.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
I am originally from Mexico and have called USA my home for 35 years.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference