








42 year old woman | Chesterfield, VA, United States | Seeking men 35-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Insert predictable lame cliche here.

In her own words

If you can make me laugh, you've already got one foot in the door. I like the quirky. The neurotic. The off kilter. I'm a good balance of extrovert and introvert with a dash of sass. Big fan of sarcasm. I know what I like and what I want. I don't play games; they're a waste of my time and yours. Dexter, The Walking Dead, and Bates Motel are my favorite tv shows. For some reason I'm a fan of Pawn Stars as well...don't ask me why. I'm looking for a man with integrity and conviction. An awesome sense of humor would be great too. A good cuddler and hug giver is a bonus. Im looking for someone to laugh with and be goofy with. I want to travel and do new things and get out of my comfort zone. My claim to fame is hypnotizing chickens...I know, don't be jealous. You only wish you could do that! I sometimes entertain myself while driving by getting in front of a convertible (preferably a BMW) and washing my windshield. I have an insane fear of lawn mowers and love horror movies. People tripping still makes me giggle like a 5th grader. I'm blunt and to the point and say what I mean. People either get it or they don't and it makes for a great litmus test. This profile will self destruct on April twenty six. Nytova05 is a good place to search me out if you've got that much energy and will.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm a city girl although my welcome mat is in the burbs. I love the restaurant scene that RVA has. I love going to Maymont when the weather isn't ridiculously hot. Been here 8 years and still haven't seen VMFA except for the Picasso exhibit.

Favorite things

I love horror movies. Can't get enough of The Walking Dead. I think Bates Motel has a ton of potential. I have two great dogs that I rescued from the pound that keep me entertained. I'm a vegetarian and like trying new recipes to add to my repertoir.

Last read

Last book I read was Living Downstream. It's about the environment. I read an article not too long ago about fracking and have gotten pretty interested in reading all I can about it. Considering going back to school to get an environmental sci degree



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Ask me about my stint in private catholic school
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Ask me about my stint in private catholic school
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral