








49 year old woman | Greenville, SC, United States | Seeking men 41-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
Responsible Adult Female looking for a partner to enjoy life with.

In her own words

I like to just go out and have fun. But I also need time to myself. Enjoy dancing, laughing with friends. Love to go out, but time at home, by myself or with others, is enjoyable also. I've learned there are a lot of things I didn't realize I'd like. And a lot of opportunities to learn something new. I'd like to find someone who just wants to laugh and have some fun, who likes to socialize, but also knows the importance of time alone. No matter what happens after we meet, whether we click or not, we'll have some fun and will meet a new acquaintance. So, what's to lose??? Although in this picture I am wearing a Michigan shirt, I am a Clemson fan. I have very few pictures of myself; usually the one taking pictures! Have never been photogenic and shy away as much as possible from pictures of myself. LOL Somewhere out there is a man who not only knows how to treat a woman, but appreciates a woman who knows how to treat him. I am nowhere near perfect; like most people, I have buttons that can be pushed to make my temper flare. But it doesn't happen often and over in 15 minutes or less. LOL However, on the flip side, you will find me to be compassionate to others and appreciative of anything done for me. I do not have kids and will not have children, but love them dearly. Blessed with nieces and nephews who range at this point from 12 to 31....And 2 beautiful great nieces...Although none live in town here, all are available with a 3 hour drive or so, providing me with love, laughter, life lessons. I work hard, but lucky enough that I can work almost anywhere with internet access. I have found that working on the deck at the beach, although still putting in an 8 hour day, is a pleasure! LOL I would love to find someone who wants to do more than sit in front of a television. I used to love hiking, skating, walking but no one around seems to be interested in that anymore. I want to shout "I am only 47 (well soon to be 48)!" I want to continue to enjoy life and see those sunsets and climb those mountains. Loved fishing earlier in life and miss that too. Funny how you can get in a rut sometimes, isn't it? Looking for someone to just enjoy life with, quietly, crazily, in church, or gambling at a casino. NOT looking for someone to pay my bills or introduce me to a life that I can be accustomed to (although if THAT is what you would like to do, I would, of course, consider it! LOL) I pay my own bills and very good at being a responsible adult. Would like to find someone who can say likewise. Thanks for reading my profile. Will respond to any emails or chats. Take care and look forward to meeting you soon!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Beach or mountains....

Favorite things

I love all books, junk food, hate shopping, like almost all music.

For fun

Enjoy all types of music, socializing, outdoors, sports, reading, travel, dancing.

Last read

Since I have a Kindle, read a little every day. All types of books, though I prefer thriller and mysteries.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school