








42 year old woman | Southbury, CT, United States | Seeking men 35-43 within 60 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for something special

In her own words

Well, what can I say. I think I am looking for what most of us are looking for, honesty, commitment, personality, smarts, looks....tough to sum it all up in words. I am an independant single mom to an amazing little boy. I am an RN by trade. I am an Executive Director of a hospice. I love what I do, and feel blessed to have been given the gift of making a difference in people's lives. I love to travel, cook, I love the outdoors especially the water. I love to hike, fish and am learning to play golf. I like to remain active by going to the gym, hiking, walking, swimming etc. I have a wonderful family and we are all pretty close. I have great friends and feel blessed everyday for all the people I have in my life. The one thing missing is that special person to share it all with. This person would be someone that has the ability to make me laugh until it hurts, would not take things to seriously, life is way to short, be willing to try new things, someone that loves life and all it has to offer! This person would have good family values and one that takes good care of themself. Hope to talk with you soon. No drama or games please!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to travel, some favorites: Europe, Bermuda, Hawaii, Carribean, Bahamas. I also love to go to little New England Inns for weekend getaways. Someday I would love to go to the Greek Islands and would love to see Italy.


Western Connecticut State University, Danbury, CT

Favorite things

Love spending time with my friends and family... I love my job. I also love to go to the spa and get pampered, I love walks on the beach. I love to cook and entertain. I love the holidays, especially birthdays and christmas.

For fun

I enjoy the outdoors; hiking, biking, fishing going for walks. I enjoy my job. Love spending time with family and friends. I like to garden, go to the beach, travel. I like to shop. I love to cook, and enjoy good restaurants and good wine

Last read

The last thing I read was my mail... Not really, Change of Heart by Jodi Picoult.....AWESOME BOOK!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My bachelors degree is in nursing. I also have a minor in psychology. Someday I would like to go back to school to pursue a masters degree in Health Administration.