








46 year old woman | Rocky Point, NY, United States | Seeking men 40-50 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
you'll never see superwoman and me in the same room...

In her own words

ok... besides the are a few things unique about me. ... ...i eat with a small fork (i dont know why) ...i secretly like Zach effron ...i openly love derek jeter. pretty handy with tools and can fix a leaky faucet until the professionals get there cry if anyone stole my food . ...i would love a boyfriend. a really really nice funny one. ...i tend to think outside the box. or inside... if i'm inside a box. What I'm looking for??? my best friend...someone funny and sweet, honest, but nice about it, and someone who knows the words to songs. ..just an all round great person and man :) Ive tried this site off and on but no luck yet. Hoping one of you can change that :) Have a good head on my shoulders( actually surprised it can support such a huge brain) haha... with great friends..of course a little drama. who doesn't have a little. lol. Love kids but don't have any... Humor and respect are key for me :) I love to joke around....but I am SERIOUS when I say I am looking for a good hearted man. ....To save us both a ton of time....I am serious about meeting someone special. Please don't contact me if u plan to maul me on our first date (it would be the last) and please don't contact me if you don't have a job or live with your parents..

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

lets not forget frogs and small turtles. im like a 5 year old if I see them in the grass. haha

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i just re-wrote this part 3x' soooooo... obviously i cant decide where my fav vacation spot is.. since the world is a big place, i hope to have a few more places to confuse me. would love to goto the maldive islands for my next 'big' trip :)


Suffolk County Community College, Selden, NY

Favorite things

raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens...bright copper kettles and warm woolen mittens.....haha just kidding (boy...julie andrews had a huge list of favorite things) I have a variety of favorite things :)

For fun

I love baseball, cooking, the smell of gasoline, clear skies and when people give u lollipops for no reason.

Last read

newsday, and food network magazine. The food network magazine u'd have to pry out of my hands.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
retired dispatcher. a really really really good one.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
irish and italian. bring it on. ill either cook my way out of it or give u a potato.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
i actually liked school. i know, i know.. kinda geeky i guess. but WHO DOESN'T ?????? lol