








34 year old woman | Washington, IL, United States | Seeking men 21-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
My value doesn't decrease based on someone's inability to see my worth.

In her own words

I am perfectly content being alone and living life as an independent, single young woman. However, I am looking for a relationship. It's time to settle down and share the rest of my life with someone made for me. I want to be desired and taken care of, as much as I want to desire and take care of a man that I can call mine. My future is bright and can be brighter with a man to spend it with. I'm honest and trustworthy. Loyal and kind. However I do not let anyone mistreat me. I am fully capable of taking care of myself and sticking up for myself when needed. I am sarcastic with a fun sense of humor, I have a sensitive heart, outgoing but also laid back and easy going most of the time. I don't sweat the small stuff and I have learned not to take someone for granted. I've been hurt but I have recovered fully and I know what I deserve. Happiness. Which I have gained and earned being single. I am confident and unselfish, hardworking and somewhat responsible. I still have a lot to learn. I am very social and I like to have a good time. I love country music and enjoy concerts and bands. I love beach vacations and I travel often. I take care of myself but I do not live in a gym. I believe my time is valuable and should be spent wisely and carefully. I can stay busy or be a homebody, usually carefree and open to new experiences. I own my own home. I work long odd hours. No kids. Never married. Just have been patiently waiting for the right person to come along. I need to be picky this time. I deserve more than what I have been shown. Looking for someone who wants a commitment. I've dated over the past year and have met too many men that don't want to settle down and just enjoy hanging out with a bunch of women. I can't blame them, that sounds fun, but I want no part of that. I enjoy meeting new people in hopes of meeting a good match; I seek a real connection, amazing chemistry and a real chance at love. I know you're out there.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs


Bradley University, Peoria, IL



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Blonde Light brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree