








31 year old woman | Riverdale, NJ, United States | Seeking men 26-31 within 25 miles of West Milford, NJ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Loving and Honest

In her own words

My name is Nicole. I'm a very open and honest person. I have a very close family, which I absolutely love. Family values are very important to me. I have a great sense of humor and I love to joke around with people and have fun. I can be serious when necessary, but I can also find humor in just about anything. If you can make me laugh, that's a major plus! I also look for honesty in others. Since I'm such an honest person, I expect the same in return. I'm also a very caring and loving person. I'm a sweetheart! I'm a School Psychologist and absolutely love my job. I love working with kids and interacting with them on a daily basis. I'm a career-oriented person, but it's within reason. By that I mean I love my field and my job, and I want to be the best I can at it, but I also make sure that I make plenty of time for friends and family and the people I care about most. As for my hobbies, I absolutely love to cook! I love cooking some of my favorite things, but also trying new stuff. I love cooking Italian food the most, mainly because I'm Italian and grew up eating it. I also recently just started to get into cake decorating and I love it! I'm also into sports. I love going to watch sporting events, especially the Yankees. I'm a HUGE fan! I also love listening to music, and I like most kinds.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love to laugh so I enjoy watching comedies, whether it's a TV show or movie. I also like shows or movies that make you think. As for music, I like most kinds with the exception of heavy metal. As for food, I love italian, sushi, thai, etc.

For fun

I love to cook and bake, and recently got into cake decorating. I'm also a big sports fan so I enjoy going to see games. I'm a HUGE Yankees fan and love going to those games the most! I also like going out but also staying in sometimes too.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a School Psychologist working with behaviorally disabled students. I also work in Early Intervention as a Behavior Specialist with children under 3.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference