








46 year old woman | Westminster, CO, United States | Seeking men 39-47 within 40 miles of Denver, CO

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life-Long Learner Ready to Create an Amazing Relationship with an Amazing Man

In her own words

I am a very practical and sensible person with a lot of ambition who loves to learn about life and is constantly improving herself. I love a good constructive challenge however, challenging men need not apply. (Sarcastic ones...start writing.) I am fairly independent and know who I am and what I am looking for. I am also an HGTV junkie and love home improvement and interior design. (I'd love to flip a house someday!) I am very easy going and have a ton of patience...probably to a fault. I am self employed and doing what I love. My work is my life however, my life is not work! I am not a workaholic. In fact, I live a very balanced life and help others to do the same. I am looking for someone who is also a life-long learner, has a sarcastic but harmless sense of humor (think Ellen DeGeneres), loves animals and is always working on self-improvement. If you are handy around the house, that would be a bonus! My family and friends are most important to me. They come first above anything! Also included in my family is my cat who acts like a dog. (I used to have a dog too so I am not a scary cat lady!) After all, pets are truly the ones who are always there for you, and when you have a bad day, they are always there to greet you at the door and make your problems instantly go away with the wag of a tail or a meow. I always look forward to learning and growing through life experiences and I am hoping to find someone to share those experiences with. I am very direct and to the point. You won't have to guess what I am thinking. I will tell you what I think, which can sometimes result in brutal honesty. I like to think that I am a fairly good communicator and would appreciate it if you were too. (Honest with who you are and what you feel about something.) If you are confident, responsible and have a great sense of humor then we are off to a good start. Ideally, I am looking for someone who is ambitious and emotionally well-balanced. Perhaps you are looking for a great relationship because you WANT to share your life but DON'T NEED to share your life with an amazing woman. Ultimately, we need to have the same core values. After all, if we don't agree on how we approach/live our lives, the rest probably won't work in the long run. Since I am new to Colorado, I am ready to explore the state! Maybe you can share some great, beautiful places with me? Oh, and my passport is ready to go too! What country would you like to visit?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

I am pretty sure that my cat is actually a dog in a cat suit! He's a talker and tells me when he wants something. He also likes his belly rubbed and I take him for walks on a leash where he likes to dig holes and scratch his back on the sidewalk.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am new to the Denver area so, I am ready to learn about your favorite places!


University of Illinois at Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

I enjoy good discussions about other perspectives in life. My theory is that there is no right or wrong...just whatever works for you...and it is interesting to understand what works for other people! Keeps me on my toes!

For fun

For fun, I like the basics. Just having dinner with friends, seeing a movie or having a really good conversation.

Last read

I recently read the book, "Unsaid." It is an interesting story involving animals, relationships, death, and the afterlife along with scientific research, the law, and veterinary medicine!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a Personal Life & Relationship Coach and I am learning every day to live a more conscious life! I help my clients find their greatness and eventually live the life that they always wanted for themselves. I InspireMany!
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I am a firm believer in the Law of Attraction and do not subscribe to any sort of structured's too structured/rigid for me!
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am a firm believer in the Law of Attraction and do not subscribe to any sort of structured's too structured/rigid for me!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have an MBA from Lake Forest Graduate School of Management.