








43 year old woman | Western Springs, IL, United States | Seeking men 34-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Strength, trust and laughter can only make your heart grow. Have you ever seen the Disney movie UP? That's what I am searching for.

In her own words

I am a fun, loving person with a very big heart. Strong, and confident. Love to laugh and enjoy life. I love to cook, go to movies, concerts, and theater. Love exploring the city, and traveling. I spend lots of time with family and friends. Want someone who is strong, confident, loving, honest, and hard working. Went to NYC and Niagara Falls this past summer. My last major trip was to London. I have never been to, but would love to visit Australia, or Abu Dhabi. I would also love to travel to some more states here in the USA. I am a girl, so yes I love to shop, have an occasional spa day, see a chick flick with my friends. I do work in travel so I often attend events at hotels or other venues around the city. I like going to sporting events especially Hawks and Sox games. I can play just about any sport. I do own cross country ski's. I can down hill but it's not my favorite sport. I love the city, Navy Pier, and the museums. I am a single hard working mom. I am on here to meet someone special. I am not looking for the typical dating games or a one night stand. (sorry but I had a bad experience). Guy's if you keep your profiles hidden on here please move along. This is a dating site what are you hiding from? If your hiding it can't be good. If you are in any way, shape or form afraid of commitment move along. If you find yourself confused keep going.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs. I am not home enough for a pet. If I had to pick it would be a pug, boston or bull dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some great places I have been in the city Quartino, Grand Luxe, Turquoise cafe, Bistro Margot, chopping block, any of the boat rides, or theater's depending what's playing, second city, zanies, and I am sure so much more. Going to the museums.

Favorite things

Fresh flowers, Pink, spa days, chocolate, wine, vacation. More things I love.. surprises from my son, a perfect blue sky, the moon when it's at its fullest

For fun

I work in travel and love exploring the city. Dinner and a movie, wine bar with friends, even a night in. I love the water/beach, I like to kayak, long walks, sporting events, love hockey, baseball, football. I also enjoy concerts and theater.

Last read

Hunger Games, Harry Potter (yes the whole series), Twilight series, Stephanie Plum novels, Sophie Kinsella, Peter Mayle, Some shows I like American Idle, The Voice, Modern Family, Seinfeld, Chopped, some reality TV, 190 north, and Check Please.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Italian English, French, Italian
Education: Bachelors degree No preference