








41 year old woman | Chesterfield, VA, United States | Seeking men 37-43 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Craving adventure, and it's always more fun when someone else is along for the ride.

In her own words

I'm independent, self-sufficient and I'm pretty laid back. I love animals in general, but especially my dog. I'm not into head games or drama and I'm not interested in the bar/club scenes. I have a pretty good sense of humor. I love to laugh. I'm easy to get along with. I tend to be shy until I get to know a person. After I feel comfortable, I come out of my shell a little more. I feel like I've been stuck in a rut for a really long time and I'm craving adventure and excitement. I don't have any close friends around here and the few acquaintances I do have are busy with their own lives (husbands, boyfriends, kids). Going on an adventure and experiencing new things by yourself is fine once in a while, but it's always so much better if you have someone along for the ride. I am an Army brat, and I really miss that lifestyle, traveling around and meeting new and interesting people. I love learning about different cultures and experiencing new things. My biggest goal, is to get out of VA, away from the East Coast. I've been here way to long and it's just not exciting anymore. I've lived in many different places, England and Alaska being my favorite. There are several places I want to visit but the one destination I really want to go is San Francisco. I like to read, watch tv, take my dog for walks. I like to play board games, cards, and I like bowling. Going out to eat and going to the movies is always fun to do. Like I said, I'm pretty laid back. Basically I guess I'm just looking for a friend who shares similar interests as me.

Her interests

Book club , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite things

My cousin Vinny, Oscar, and Casino, are just a few of my favorite movies. I love scary movies, not blood and gore scary, but paranormal/ghost scary. I like Italian and Mexican food. I like all kinds of music, even some country.

For fun

With my work schedule the way it is, I don't have alot of free time, but I do like going to baseball games; I like going to the movies and bowling and I like taking my dog to the park.

Last read

I'm not a follower but I did jump on the bandwagon and I read 50 shades of Grey. I usually read mystery or true crime books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral