








36 year old woman | Jamaica, NY, United States | Seeking men 18-36 in Kentucky, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
my motto in life is simple: RISK NOTHING GAIN NOTHING....

In her own words

Most people describe me as friendly and outgoing and Loud....very loud.. i worked hard in medical school and i accomplished my dream of becoming a doing my residency in psychiatry ..yes im a shrink looking for somebody who is driven, not afraid to try new things has a sense of humor and honest.. and donts hold extensive grudges. . Im passionate about my work and im looking for a person who always want to better themselves and somebody i can learn from ..and carry an intelligent conversation...and overall be my best friend and partner in crime. ... race, color religion doesn't matter to me .... its about the person .... PLEASE BE ADVISED: IF U ARE ON HERE AND YOUR ARE FAKE, PHONY, DON'T REALLY EXIST, WEARING NO CLOTHES IN PHOTOS, HAVE NO PHOTOS, U ARE LOOKING FOR WHORES AND SLUTS, LOOKING FOR A MEANINGLESS FLINGS, DONT LIKE TATtOOS, DONT WANT CHILDREN, DON'T LIKE ANIMALS, OR U HAVE BEEN MY PATIENT OR U ARE MY PATIENT ( THAT'S CREEPY). PLEASE REFRAIN FROM EMAILING OR WINKING AT ME....

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love anything scenic, anything with beach mountains, animals ...

For fun

I take full advantage of my free time..In my free time i love to hang out in manhattan..I love to go to gym, go running, check out coffee shops bars lounges (especially hooka lounges). meet up with friends

Last read

i read medical books ... mainly about the brain and psychotherapy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
resident physician in psychiatry
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Other English
Education: High school Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Medical Doctor