








31 year old woman | Boston, MA, United States | Seeking men 24-38 within 20 miles of New York, NY


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm an intellectually and physically active...

In her own words

I'm an intellectually and physically active girl who enjoys trivia, traveling, sports (both playing and watching), reading, photography and the occasional board games (Pandemic anyone?) I'm new to the Boston area and am looking for people who know the city and can show me cool new places and things to do. If I happen to meet a nice guy, share a few laughs over couple of dates and it goes somewhere, I won't complain. :-) In addition to biking to work and hitting the gym, I let the dog take me for a walk (sometimes a gallop) through the neighborhood at least once a day. I'm not a die-hard fan of any particular professional teams but, the fall is all about U of Michigan football, and in the winter, I can be found watching Jayhawk basketball. I'm looking for a nice guy who enjoys both intelligent conversations and ridiculous ones, can just as easily watch episodes of The Cosmos with me one minute and quote Big Bang Theory the next and doesn't mind that I have a mischievous 80 lb dog who constantly keeps me on my toes.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like running/walking on the Esplanade or investigating a cool bar or restaurant. I've had the pleasure of visiting Scotland, Turkey, Prague, Spain, Portugal, Virgin Islands, Thailand, Cusco, or anyplace I can go SCUBA diving.


Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

A few of my favorite things - Real books Sees Candies Frango Mints My camera handy when there's a beautiful view playful puppies

For fun

I am usually out running around with my dog. On rainy days, I'm either curled up with a good book or movie on my couch or, at a friend's house sitting around telling stories, laughing at jokes and catching up.

Last read

I've recently gotten a handful of David McCullough's books and I'm slowly making my way through them. I loved reading 1776.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have a B.S. in biological engineering, a M.S. in biotechnology/regulatory science and am currently working at a medical device company.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Essentially, I'm half Russian, half Swedish.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm currently just enjoying not being in school for the first time in my life. But, I am a firm believer in continuing education. I hope to spend my whole life learning.