








44 year old woman | Tightwad, MO, United States | Seeking men 39-56 within 75 miles of Clinton, MO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
Does anybody actually read these profiles?

In her own words

Hello, thanks for stopping by! I have a great life, now I'm looking for a man that has a great life too, so maybe we can get together and make our lives even better. In the summertime, I love Truman Lake, which is why I live here! I love boating, visiting with friends, and meeting new people. It is a life style I truly enjoy. Unfortunately, it really only works in the summertime, so when I'm not able to get out on the water, I enjoy KC for shopping, visiting with my family, and finding new adventures and challenges. I'd like someone who can appreciate the same thing. I love sporting events (I still love the Chiefs, I haven't given up hope), concerts, estate sales, museums, and anything unusual and off the beaten path. I also love to stay in, watch a good movie, and cook. The Plaza, Power and Light are fun, whether in jeans and a t-shirt or a cocktail dress and heels (the higher the heel, the closer to God). In my search for a friend/partner/mate, know that I appreciate stimulating conversation and laughter with someone who will build something with me. We all want basically the same things: trustworthiness, honesty, sense of humor. I like to think I'm different...a little more particular, a little deeper, and little more thoughtful about the man whose company I choose to keep. Wanna catch my attention? Slow dance with me in the kitchen while we make dinner. Find my OCD's charming. Open the door for me and lead me into the room with your hand on the small of my back. In a nutshell, I believe a good time with a good man starts with lots of laughing and easy-flowing, stimulating conversation and builds from there. While I enjoy texting as an ice-breaker, I will eventually expect to speak on the phone and meet you to see what kind of connection we have. Please know, I'm looking for company for myself--not for our cell phones to become best friends. Don't be scared, just give it a shot. Email me and maybe we can get started.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

I don't like cats...they are slinky and steal your I'm allergic.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I make my own hot spots.

Favorite things

I love good ice cream late at night (anything but vanilla, total waste of calories), Claude Monet, Levi's and high heels, Pandora on my phone, sitting in the back yard with a glass of wine, and curling up in my overstuffed leather chair.

For fun

I love to try new things, something off the beaten path, anything different-it's all an adventure to explore...I'm sure this is a little odd, but I love the psychiatric museum in Saint Joseph...don't judge, just check it out

Last read

The Great Gatsby is my favorite, simple but classic. Mental Floss, The Wizard of Oz--fun stuff! I tried "Fifty Shades", but find it to be vanilla porn for bored housewives. I read whatever I can get my hands on.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a nurse consultant, dealing in quality assurance and legal nurse consulting/risk management for skilled nursing facilities.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
If I were any whiter, I'd be transparent.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Associates degree No preference