








34 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, United States | Seeking men 32-39 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
If you live to be a hundred, I want to live to be a hundred minus one day so I never have to live without you."--A. A. Milne

In her own words

I was born and raised in Southern California till I got into one little fight and my mom got scared and said you're moving to the east coast. And that's where I have spent the last four years, but now willing to relocate anywhere in the world, (well almost anywhere in the world). :o) During the weekdays, I spend my days counseling, counting, checking for side effects, calling doctors and insurance companies, and filling. But on the weekends, you can find me on the beach, trying to stay afloat on the boogie board or trying to contort my body in the shape of a tortoise all in the name of yoga. I like to play sports like softball, badminton, basketball, flag football. And of course watching the NBA, college football, tennis, and soccer. On that note, I'm planning to run the Walt Disney Marathon next year, care to join me? :o) My favorite places to eat are the hole in the wall places where one naturally stumbles across over the fancy restaurants. My passport is always by my side, just in case if the travel bug bites. I would like to travel to see the Aurora borealis in Norway, ride a dune buggie in Dubai, take a swing on the world's highest swing at the Last Resort in Nepal, explore Hang Son Doon caves in Vietnam, among other places in the world. Other than travelling and playing sports, my other hobbies include watching movies both English and Hindi, painting, cooking, reading, writing poems, short stories, and even dabbled in writing scripts for potential Hindi movies. I also enjoy dancing, singing in the car, blowing bubbles and building sand castles with my nephews and nieces, photography, and learning about different cultures. And now here is the long but limited list of adjectives to describe myself: honest, funny, family-oriented, down to earth, lovable, goofy at times, but serious when needed, sarcastic, and witty. Not to mention I have the proper mixture of both American and Indian values to be considered "just right." But I'll let you be the judge. :o) if there is one thing I live by, it's this: Nothing lasts forever so live it up, drink it down, laugh it off, avoid the BS, take chances, and never have regrets because at one point everything you did was exactly what you wanted." With all that said feel free to message me, I am looking forward to hearing from someone like you, whom I can call my confidante, best friend, partner in crime, travel buddy, sous chef, among other things. :o)Thanks for reading and stopping by. :o) Wishing you the best in your search.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Hawaii, Toronto, Chicago, NYC, Bombay, beach, coffee shops, book stores, parks


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

sunrises, rainbows, smiles, conversations, hot coco, spicy food, sour patch kids, jellybeans, tv shows- how i met your mother, the big bang theory, breaking bad, modern family, friends, movies-the gladiator, sixth sense, back to the future, ddlj

For fun

shopping, watching movies, traveling, reading, writing, playing sports. Dancing in the rain and singing in the car. :o)

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian
Faith: Hindu Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Hindi, Other English, Hindi, Other
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral