








38 year old woman | St. George, UT, United States | Seeking men 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Live, love, learn and let the Lord guide my life

In her own words

Hello there, you who is looking for someone real and fun. I am talking to you. My friends always say that I am a very reliable, funny, fun and a little bit( Brazilian style crasy) friend. They always say that they can count on me for anything they need. I love that! I am greateful for my life, family, friends and my faith. I am looking for a gentleman that is intelligent, kind, active who strives to improve himself. I am looking primarely for a friend to share the greatness of the Gospel of Jesus Christ with me. I really would love to find a friend who understands his role as a Priesthood holder and treasures the LDS faith as much as I do. Someone to read scriptures together and walk on the temple grounds with me, just enjoyin the view. A man of God who believes in being honest and is mature enough to accept the fact that he can have a solid and fullfilling relationship with a fun,kind and beautiful woman like me, without having to worry whether or not he is being trully loved. Please, don't get me wrong, I am not looking for perfection because I know that is no such thing. I am looking for is great for me. I grew up in Brazil with little resourses, but the example and great love my parents shared for each other and for us children is what made me who I am and tought me how to appreciate a man for who he is and not for how much money he makes. Money comes and goes, so does beauty, but true love and deep respect last for a life time and those values are what hold people together. Some of you may be thinking."Good luck fo you sister" Thank you is my answer and yes I will wait until you, the right one come to my life. I am already missing you... Please com soon...

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

LDS temples, Zion National Park. Bryce Cannyon and the beaches in Brazil


Dixie State College of Utah, St. George, UT

For fun

I like to read and watch good movies. I love museums too. My favorite thing is talking to people. I have learned a lot of great things from amazing and loving people



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue
Hair: Dark brown Light brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
Hello I am from Brazil and I have been living in St George for 4 years. I am a preschool teacher and I am also going to school to be a psychologist. I come from from a culture of very happy people. I love the United States
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS
I also love my LDS faith. I am a returnes missionary and temple recommended. I am looking mainly for friendship withs good gentlemen there are mature and know how to appreciate a wonderful lady.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I also love my LDS faith. I am a returnes missionary and temple recommended. I am looking mainly for friendship withs good gentlemen there are mature and know how to appreciate a wonderful lady.
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree