








30 year old woman | Seattle, WA, United States | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live the life you've imagined!

In her own words

Being active and having someone to share life's adventures with is important to me. I love hiking, running, and triathlons. I can sometimes get a bit competitive when it comes to races, but this is hopefully balanced out by my positive attitude. In regular life, I am a very laid back person, however I am driven to do the best I can whether it is in my job or a new athletic event. While I love being on the go, I can also be perfectly content playing board games or watching TV. In a perfect world I would get to go on some sort of wilderness adventure every weekend and learn all of the constellations. I guess for now I will settle for weekend trips to the Farmer's market, exploring Seattle, sprinkled with occasional hiking adventures. Right now I spend a lot of time thinking about how to make school engaging for energetic third graders. I love my job and am passionate about education. I'm looking for someone who is passionate about what they do and is driven to make a positive impact in the world. Someday I hope to teach abroad too. I'm not religious, but rather just live my life as a kind hearted and compassionate person. Another topic that usually comes up soon after I meet someone is that I also care a lot about the environment. So, hopefully you recycle! Unlike everyone else in Seattle, I don't think dogs should accompany their owners everywhere. I like animals, I just think there need to be some limits! For now, I'll just take tend to my kale on the porch. To me relationships are built from friendship. I'm looking for someone who is fun and who I like to be around. Maybe it will turn into something! I am looking for someone who enjoys being active, is kind, takes initiative, hardworking, and has an enthusiasm for life! Let's go exploring!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Greenlake, Portage Bay Cafe, any bakery (especially if they have great cookies or cinnamon rolls), Molly Moons, San Juan Islands, Lake Washington

Favorite things

TV shows: The Office, Modern Family, Seinfeld, Fraiser, New Girl, cooking shows Movies: The Usual Suspects, Inception, Mary Poppins, Disney & Pixar films Music: Indie pop/rock and right now I'm really into country Food: I'll try anything!

For fun

Hiking/backpacking, going to random city events, running, swimming, museums, board games with friends, trying new restaurants, traveling, farmer's markets, volunteering, crafts, baking, and staying as active as possible!

Last read

Quiet, Moonwalking with Einstein, Where'd You Go Bernadette?. My all time favorite is The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn. As a teacher I'm very familiar with children's books too. Roald Dahl is my favorite children's author.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach third grade. In my opinion I have the best job! It is wonderful to love going to work every single day.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised on these beliefs, but I'm just a 2-3 times a year church go-er. I would consider myself more spiritual than religious. I just try my best to be a kind to others.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Raised on these beliefs, but I'm just a 2-3 times a year church go-er. I would consider myself more spiritual than religious. I just try my best to be a kind to others.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral