








49 year old woman | Montgomery, IL, United States | Seeking men 43-58 in Illinois, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is short, simple and meant to be shared with someone that can look in my eyes, and see the sparkle. Hold my hand and warm my heart.

In her own words

I am single and never been married. I have always been supportive of my family and enjoy spending time with them. I also have been very involved with my career and am very successful. Now is the time to settle down and start to enjoy life with someone special. I love to travel, shop, cook and eat out. I love watching television, doing yard work and am pretty handy around the house. I want a guy that is funny, loving and caring. I am looking for that special person to share new memories with and to have special moments with. Need to be a hard working, sociable, energetic person that enjoys spending time with family, friends and ME. I like to thank of myself as a fun loving, caring and a kind person. I am hard at working and love to spend time out on weekends with friends hanging out at festivals and having a few cocktails. I like to watch football and enjoy basketball. Go BEARS, BULLS and CUBS! Love traveling to different city's and states, flying or just by getting in a car and taking a drive. Lets get together, lunch or dinner, movie or walk, or even go to one of the many festivals and have some fun. All it takes is one wink, or sent message maybe that guy should be YOU. Lets warm up up our hearts and get together this winter!!! Email me at

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, and traveling from state to state to see the sights. Recently went to Idaho, 50 miles from Canada border, Beautiful sites, wild animals, and a lot of hiking!!!

Favorite things

Favorite Music: Country Western Favoriate TV show: Brothers and Sisters, Desperate Housewives, anything HGTV or TLC

For fun

I like to watch sports, spend time with friends and family, eat out, travel and have fun in the summer relaxing or going to festivals.

Last read

I don not read books or magazines, rather would watch tv.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Other profession
Retail for 25 years, love my job selling diamonds to anyone and everyone who wears them!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Graduated from Oswego High School, attended Waubonsee Valley College for a associates degree. I also am DCA certified in diamonds and colored gemstones.