








44 year old woman | Glenolden, PA, United States | Seeking men 35-46 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The sky is the limit... life is full of beauty and possibilities.

In her own words

I'll try to keep this short & sweet... I'm looking to meet someone with qualities I admire ... fun, sweet, kind, confident, sincere & intelligent. I would like to share some new experiences with someone special whatever they may be. I try to live life to the fullest and love new adventures. I don't take anything for granted and I appreciate people for their differences. I try to take the good that's passed on to me and pay it forward. I would like to spend time with someone and see where it leads. Ultimately, I'm looking for that chemistry that we all want !! I am a loan officer and have been at the same place for the last 10 years. I've had the same group of close friends for the last 25 years. I consider most of them my family. I'm down to earth, open minded, independent and nice but I do have a back bone. Sometimes I can be a little bit shy at first. Like everyone else, I like to share laughs and have a good time. Send me an email & see where it goes:)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking




I like Cats, Dogs

Love animals in general. I had a boxer ~ miss him.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I just visited Ireland & Germany a few months ago. I toured for two weeks & can't wait to go back. They were both absolutely beautiful. I've been to Jamaica also. I would love to travel more though. It's great to take advantage of local spots too.

Favorite things

I'm into all types of music...Foo Fighters Colbie Callait, Trust Co., Jimmy Eat World, sometimes it just depends on my mood. When I do watch tv, it's Mike & Molly, Rules of Engagement, How I Met Your Mother, The Mentalist, Criminal Minds CSI.

For fun

I enjoy concerts, dining out, flea marketing, movies, going to the mountains & more. I'm always up to try something new. Recent classes were kickboxing and zumba, so yoga is next. You can have a blast doing anything if you're with the right person.

Last read

Hunger Games & Catching Fire. I just bought the third one in the series. Better than I expected.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish & Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference