








48 year old woman | Spokane, WA, United States | Seeking men 45-50 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi. I am a 48 year old woman who is fun...

In her own words

Hi. I am a 48 year old woman who is fun ,independant a good person looking to meet someone with great values and goals who knows what they want and it's not afraid to go after it. That connection ,that spark and to tstart a friendship and a lifetime relationship.and also to laugh, have some fun and live life. My amazing grandmother always told me keep doing for each other what you do in the beginning of a relationship then there will not be an end....everyone changes but change together with each other, be happy..I wear flip flops in the winter love my 80s music,classic rock 60s and 70s music even disco.wanna dance😃fun times in the sun outdoors the lake,travel concerts.MY friends would say i am fun reliable ,exciting and very honest and truthful .I love to smile ,concerts,movies fun in the sun,roadtrips ,even camping ,play pool for fun or a realxing night at home with a good bottle of wine and a movie ,bbq with family and friends,I am greatful for my 2 wonderful daughters who are 23and27 and on their own living their dreams and we are very close. I also have one Grandbaby 17months.,I hope to find that partner for liife , a person who loves family , honest ,fun to be around and is on their own loves to laugh and have fun.I am looking for someone to spend time with and common intersests and have that connection and spark As I am a bit of a romanticand new things to come,who values a good person and if more to come that would be great.I am a retired hairdresser but still do hair at home for family and friends and now work at the hospital here in town full time. .im self supportive and have always have been.I am a gramma of a beautiful boy to spoil and then send home to his mom lol.I love music and live concerts ,the beach and would love to go on another cruise need someone to go with.I have lived in spokane all my life have great freinds and family and looking for the right person to share life withand all it has to offer.i like to go out once a week with friends,go to gym at least 3 days a week and eat healthy or try to most of the time but love a good bbq steak and potato yummy .hope to hear from games be honest ,, and truthful yet be able to laugh and have fun accept each other ,,hope to meet soon ,have a great day

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Other

I do not have any pets,, i just dont have the time for them, but if you do thats fine , dont really like cats,,,,but if you have thats great

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

oregon coast, a cruise, the lake in the summer, a good restaurant applebees good appetizers lol , i go to oz i lfitness i like it there listening to a good concert,

Favorite things

good wine, a good movie, a fun trip , family and friends, my favorite color is purple,chocolate licorice, twizzlers lol

For fun

movies, fun in ths sun, good movie,bbq with friends concerts play cards for fun and pool for fun of course anything new and exciting except no carnival rides

Last read

magazine ,sunday paper and cosmo of course lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
i have also been a hairdresser for the past 22 years do that parttime at home for clients ,friends and family and now work at sacred heart food and nutrition full time ,
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree