








38 year old woman | Sparta, NJ, United States | Seeking men 32-38 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Guaranteed more fun than your ex!

In her own words

I'm a very down to earth, sweet, honest, genuine person with the biggest heart. I'm just looking to get to know someone better and see where it goes. I'm definitely looking to settle down and start a family in the future, but I'm not having the best luck with finding what I want, need or deserve. I will never settle. I just want to find someone who appreciates me and who I have things in common with. At this point in my life, I'm looking for my other half. I want to have fun and share life's experiences with someone special. I am very laid back and like to have a good time. I love the outdoors and I can cook. I am all about wearing comfy clothes, ordering in and watching movies, but then again, I like to get dressed up and go to a nice dinner as well. I am very happy with the life that I have. I love my job, I have an amazing family and great friends. But, there is something missing. I believe that timing is everything and I just haven't found my match yet. I am looking for someone that I can call my best friend. Honesty is key. As long as you are genuine, funny, laid back, smart and spontaneous, we will get along great! I like to go out and do things. Whether it's wine tasting, a sporting event, going for a hike or taking a day trip to the beach. I will try anything at least once!

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 1 dog and his name is Mack. He may only be 4 pounds, but he is definitely a girl's best friend!

Favorite hot spots

Atlantic City, Dominican Republic, Martell's Tiki Bar, Poconos

Favorite things

Mexican and Italian food, Beach, Purple, Concerts, Yankees, Softball, Tailgating, My dog, Sarcasm, Sports, Laughing, Camping, Good beer, Family and Friends, flip flops, big hugs, Christimas Eve, BBQs, Shooting stars, Yummy wine, Rainbows.

For fun

I love the outdoors! Whether it's going to a Yankee game, taking a hike or going to the beach, I am always up for an adventure! Anywhere with live music, BBQs, playing softball or taking kickboxing classes.

Last read

Does Cosmo count?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral