








43 year old woman | Cranford, NJ, United States | Seeking men 40-55 within 75 miles of Aberdeen, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to meet my match...

In her own words

My friends would describe me as a loyal, compassionate, humorous and generous person. I spent most of my career in Corporate Sales and Account Mgt in the Health Insurance Industry...Made the money, but was never for me...Stuck in the "cube!" ..And the "cube" can be pretty soul-sucking! lol...Knew I was meant for something more...My true purpose and calling was always tapping me on the shoulder. I'm about to launch my own Life Coaching Biz teaching Live and Online Workshops to help people unleash their authentic self and also hold them accountable to reaching their goals.- exciting time of my life. With the right person I can have just as much fun staying home and relaxing as going out. I would like to do more traveling. I enjoy spending time with friends, dining out, romantic evenings with that special someone, working out, reading and taking self improvement classes, going into the City once in awhile, and watching biographies and some reality shows ( my guilty pleasure). I also have a real passion for music. I have seen many concerts, and still enjoy going. Anything from Pearl Jam to Stevie Wonder....We lost a Musical Genius this past year- Prince..At least I got to see him a couple of times live. I have definitely been at some great events and concerts. I'm looking for someone who is warm, caring, generous, humorous, attractive and intelligent. Being a good listener and having character and integrity is very important to me. I believe in chemistry between two people. I think it's possible for two people to "click" and know somewhat early on if they are right for each other. Looking for a spiritually conscious guy who can appreciate self-help/improvement and would support me in my entrepreneurial endeavors.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the Caribbean.


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

Music and good tv shows are a passion of mine. I love going to concerts, and love my DVR. I enjoy good rock-n-roll and r&b. I love biographies, talk-shows and some reality shows.

For fun

I like to hang out with friends and family. I enjoy dining out, good concerts, good comedians, acting classes, romantic dinners, walks along the beach at night and NYC.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral