








48 year old woman | Severna Park, MD, United States | Seeking men 37-52 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Who's ready to join me on a permanent vacation to a tropical island?

In her own words

So it's a new year! I feel very strongly that THIS is my year! I feel that luck will be on my side for my career and love life. I want to travel and do so many fun things, but I need a partner!!! Is that you? A while back my life changed instantly. I chose to let the experience teach me more about what I was meant to do and be in life rather than be bitter. The experience changed so much: My life, my career and my outlook. It gave me the ability to appreciate things more than most: the brilliance of a tree in the fall, the sparkling stars on a clear winter night, and vibrant sunsets that take my breathe away! But most importantly my 14 year old son, family and friends and treasure each and every day as a gift. I am a HOPELESS romantic and I truly appreciate a real gentleman! I love the outdoors; camping, sailing, going to the beach, or just laying under a full sky of stars. Traveling is my favorite pastime, especially when you are surrounded by natural beauty. My most favorite place in the world is St. John and the BVIs. I have some serious plans to live there one day in my future. Not sure for how long, but I'll just go and see what happens. I'm a very feminine girl, who loves doing a fair share of "guy stuff", including sporting events. In Football Season, you'll find me at the game if I'm lucky to get a ticket or at Mother's watching them play with other Raven's fans. I love adventure but I appreciate the quiet nights at home as well... roaring fire, good movie and a bottle of my favorite Pinot Noir. I think I'm a pretty good cook and I love to have someone to cook for. Naturally, I love 5 star restaurants, but also little unknown hole in the walls. I'm a well balanced person who's serious when I need to be (and want to be) but I also LOVE to have fun, laugh, be silly and do some crazy adventurous things (when you get to know me better, I'll share some of my stories ) Basically, I'm looking for someone to have a great time with no matter what we are doing! I believe that a good relationship is first based on having fun and laughing together. Then add in some good communication, mutual respect and good chemistry! Hopefully you are down to earth, easy going. You try to make the most out of life, you're genuine and sincere and you look for the silver lining in any situation. You are a professional who has been successful in his life but also knows how to let loose and have fun. Someone who has the appreciation for life and love as I do and gets along well with kids and loves a Golden Retriever! In my dating experiences, I've met some great people and made great friends. It's so hard trying to find someone that you mesh with on a emotional, mental, physical, and spiritual level, but I'll keep searching until I find it! I know it's out there!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I love my 4 year old Golden named Ginger! She's high energy but just a wonderful dog!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Far away: St John and Soggy Dollar Bar on Jost Van Dyke, Ireland, Las Vegas, Napa, Zion and Bryce Canyon Natl. Parks and Florida. Local: Ocean City, Kent Island for great seafood, Annapolis (Crush wine bar, Chart House, O'Leary's).


Loyola University Maryland, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

Music - Can't live without my sirius radio! Watching a sunset on the beach, counting stars, a cool breeze, the warm sun, my son's laughter, a fresh snowfall, a nap in my bed and a massage!

For fun

Eat out, sailing, kayaking, wine tasting, camping, Ravens, O's, traveling, amusement parks, movies, cooking w/others, the beach, rollerblading, shopping, whitewater rafting and socializing with my neighbor's basement bars.

Last read

Oh my, this is one of my downfalls... I start books and never finish them. Does Facebook count? LOL



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
I am a mental health therapist specializing in grief and loss with adults and teens/adolescents. I'm also the Director of Children's Bereavement camps for Hospice. NO I don't like to analyze my dates!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in the Baltimore area. I'm 100% Polish but third generation American born. I also lived in So. Cal. for 2 years and Florida for 4. Living near my family and friends is very important.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me. I would consider myself very spiritual but an "open minded" Catholic. I go to church every week. My masters degree is in Pastoral Counseling which blends pyschology and spirituality. I am open to many faiths.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
My faith is very important to me. I would consider myself very spiritual but an "open minded" Catholic. I go to church every week. My masters degree is in Pastoral Counseling which blends pyschology and spirituality. I am open to many faiths.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Univ. of MD, College Park BS in Marketing 1991, Masters in Pastoral Counseling, Loyola College, 2006.