








36 year old woman | Duncanville, TX, United States | Seeking men 33-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey are you eyeballin me?!

In her own words

im a very simple girl from a small town in texas, i would like to think that im carefree and fun loving, i love my family and enjoy spending time with them they are what made me who i am today, my friends are the folks that keep me sane and i love them each dearly. though i am normally a homebody i love goin out and having a good time every now and again. im a sports fanatic and love me some texas rangers baseball! friends have described me as a wonderfully sarcastic bullshitter and yet they stay around so apparently my personality is ok too....I love to joke and play around and nine times outta ten I'm laughin at myself first, but I also know when to be serious and get things done....i wouldnt say that im here lookin for my knight in shingin amour riding that infamous white horse....because im by no means a damsel in distress......but i am looking for some one that i can share things with.......that's bout it for now anything else feel free to ask!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

i have two boxers....indy and kellie......who keep me laughing with their shenanigans....i also have a cat....winnie.....who i believe is the most retardest cat ive ever owned...but i love her

Political views


Favorite hot spots

honestly im a home body i tend to stay at home unless its just one of those nights....can be found at the rangers ball park, at the lake, or just relaxin where ever life takes me at the moment

Favorite things

i listen to pretty much all genres of ipod is a total contradiction from one song to the next...reading is a get away for me...i dont miss episode of NCIS, Law and Order SVU Army Wives or True Blood

For fun

love spending time with my friends and idea of a perfect summer nite is sittin in the 100 degree heat watchin the texas rangers hand a lose to any other team in the being outside...and will try anything once within limits

Last read

the last book i read was water for a huge reader and read what ever i can git my lil hands on!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference