








33 year old woman | King of Prussia, PA, United States | Seeking men 30-38 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Have you ever seen a creative one of these?

In her own words

I am kind, sweet and caring. I like to believe that I am an excellent listener. The last two years have been an absolute whirlwind! I switched jobs, careers and city's a year and a half ago and moved my dachshund and I to Philly area. I now work for the leader in endoscopic spine surgery. I most recently spent 7 months in Houston (April - November) launching our newest surgery center and then was promoted and moved back here to Philly. I still have a fairly aggressive travel schedule and am preparing to open yet another surgery center in the next year or so. My job is exciting and I love that I am part of an organization that is changing people's lives each and every day. I am happy wandering an art museum, strolling through the park, or making dinner and enjoying a movie on the couch! I am looking for someone who is confident and intelligent with a great sense of humor! Laughter is SO important!! Look forward to hearing from you!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a miniature dachshund named Dash. He is 14lbs of neurosis but we have a good time together!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and found the mountains of Tuscany to be absolutely life changing. Love Europe and have made some dear friends in England and Scotland. I also love Maine. The power of the waves on the rocks is breathtaking!


Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

Family, friends...and wine! I like movies and cooking. I LOVE to travel and explore new places. I like hiking and walking with my pup. I enjoy drinks with friends and trying new places. The ocean is healing and should be visited frequently

For fun

I love museums and spending time with friends. I love to travel and have been to Italy, England and Scotland.

Last read

Currently reading Tribal Leadership by Logan, King & Fischer-Wright. Very interesting! One of my most favorite books is probably "Born on a Blue Day"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I currently wear a lot of different hats in my job including office manager, executive director, patient experience coordinator and on occasion, medical assistant....
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My undergrad is in psychology from LeMoyne College and my master's is from Syracuse University in school counseling.