








38 year old woman | Linden, NJ, United States | Seeking men 30-45 in New Jersey, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If I'm too much, maybe you're too little.

In her own words

* I just recently donated my hair, but my hair is usually shoulder length or longer.* Deal Breakers: Dislikes animals. Yellow, crooked or ugly teeth. Poor health or hygiene. Back hair. Small man parts. Large amounts of debt. Red Sox or Mets fans. Lazy or unemployed. Not within my age preference Shorter than 5'9" If you've ever called a woman names because she wasn't interested Laid hands on a woman Can't take no for an answer Abused an animal Ask for "pics" incessantly.....then don't bother me. I'm too old for that crap. I've had the diamonds and the big dress.... I'm more interested in having a partner not a creepy stalker or someone who thinks I'm there to serve as his personal peep show... So if you're normal and not a d-bag... Keep reading... If not... Oh well I'm not your typical girl... Here's the jot list- I work hard, love my family, rescue animals, love the Yankees, watch football on Sunday's, no daddy issues, was raised well and am secure in my own skin. I am not skin and bones nor will I ever be so if that's your thing... Keep it moving, I'm top heavy with a broad frame and some curves... always will be. 65-70% recovered from ligament reconstructive surgery so I'm a little limited in my adventures... But I love workout dates, want to learn to rock climb and try zip lining one day! I have my faults...I know, a girl who admits she's not perfect... Shocker! But I know what they are and sometimes patience is required when dealing with me...but not in a drama queen type way... In the "damn she's been through a lot" type of way...I'm the epitome of a contradiction in terms and am a continuous work in progress to find the grey between the white and black sides of me... And no that doesn't mean I'm biracial, it's just a metaphor. 🤓 I want to be with a man who wants to be wanted and not needed... I appreciate a good physique, tall with broad shoulders and a great smile. I love to have those deep conversations, I'm not built for chit chat... But I am pretty simple and easy to get along with once I get passed the initial phase... I typically say what's on my mind, which has gotten me in trouble on more than one occasion, but I can always live with myself at the end of the day... So if you want to get to know me, reach out, I promise you won't be disappointed... otherwise, good luck.

Her interests

Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Playing cards , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

my dogs passed away but I still I find homes for lost, abandoned or abused animals...I have ones that need homes too!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere there is good company.

Favorite things

doggies and kitties, apple technology, sports, water, hugs and cuddles.

For fun

Watch the Yankees, read a book, take a nap, go for a walk, have a workout.

Last read

I read a variety of things...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Italian heritage
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree