








40 year old woman | Columbus, OH, United States | Seeking men 35-47 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Love of a Lifetime"... Is what I'm looking for.. Right one for me ....Love to last my whole life through ..

In her own words

Hello, I'm not sure exactly how to start. Hmmm..I will just wing it. LOL I will warn you in advance; I have a somewhat fiery personality. That would be the Puerto Rican/Sicilian in me. Oh yeah, some would say; I'm a little sexy too! As you can probably guess, I'm a silly girl. I love to laugh. Most of all enjoy life! Life is way too short to walk around frowning more than a second or two. I'm looking for someone who isn't afraid to experience life, yet serious enough and who realizes how fragile it is as well. It's important for you to know that I'm a mother of two boys (17 and 8) who I adore. It's a full time gig, which I take very seriously. I am very protective of my a lioness..roarrrrr. That doesn't mean I'm not a woman with all the same desires as the women without children. Motherhood just adds to my "mystic"..haha I like to say, I'm the whole package, baby! There's my silly side peeking through again. I'm willing to share my time and possibly my life with that "special someone". Whoa....LOL. I better not let myself get out of hand. I would love to tell you more about myself. However, I'm going to save the best for later. If you're interested, by all means, drop me a line or two. I try to always say what I mean, and mean what I say. Not much surprises me these days, but of course a "nice guy" gets me every time. I must say I do have a few deal breakers; you must like children, no smokers, no married men and no couch There is a time and place for everything. I do enjoy my time at home. However, I do enjoy getting out now and then as well. There's so much yet I would like to experience in this life. It would be nice to have a partner in crime. I love to laugh uncontrollably, especially when it's only a joke between the two of us. I want to know and understand my special guy like no one else. I won't waste your time, and all I ask in return is the same respect. I am just as comfortable and content staying home and watching college football (GO BUCKS) as I am spending a Saturday afternoon at the mall. Yes, I enjoy sports! I'm partial to college football, basketball, MMA and pro-wrestling. However, I'v?e observed a few tennis matches in my day as well. I have a wide range of interests; try me... because I am sure I have done it or thought about doing it..haha!! I am not psychic, but my sixth sense is usually on I am very turned off by people who constantly complain and do nothing to change things. I'm a nice girl..with so much passion in me. I love to love ❤❤... And love to be loved. Who doesn't love a little romance?!?! I just happen to love it alot... Ha! Looking for someone I cannot live without.. May sound cheesy.. But so true!! I'm not on here to play games! Well, maybe a few innocent ones. I'm looking for a nice guy..maybe even more. I'm a great catch! Could be the catch of a lifetime! You'll just have to "trust me" on that. I'm just looking to explore the possibilities. Love.. laugh.. live excuses...NO photo, No response! It's only fair! I may be missing out, but why are u hiding your face. Also, I don't date married men and or men on a brief separation from their wife. Sorry.. Should go without saying.. 😕

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would love to travel more..possibly out west. There is still so much to see in the good ole Usa I WOULD LIKE TO EXPLORE WITH THAT SPECIAL SOMEONE

Favorite things

I love listening to music and dancing around without a care in the world.. Enjoy all types of music. Always up for trying a new restaurant.. or a quiet dinner for two at home... Cooking together ❤

For fun

Spending time with children, other family and friends. Not important where I am as long as you are surrounded by the people you care about the most.

Last read

Various training material for my job. Always something new to learn when you work for the federal governement!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Love my job..... Enjoy meeting new and interesting people.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
puerto Rican and sicilian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference