








33 year old woman | Beavercreek, OR, United States | Seeking men 31-39

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a pretty simple and sweet girl. A little...

In her own words

I am a pretty simple and sweet girl. A little shy at first but feisty and playful once we get acquainted. I love my kids(3 boys), my family, and friends. I enjoy the outdoors like most Oregonians; camping, bbqs, gardening, swimming, etc... So many things excite passion in me, I can not even begin to put them into words. (Besides it is more fun to get to find things out as we go!) I would love to find a man who is capable of a real "adult" relationship. Something honest, loving, mutually satisfying and encouraging. Sex is an important(and fun) factor in a relationship but is not something I want to jump into. I am looking for real intimacy :) I want to build a strong lasting relationship with my best friend. One that can withstand life's inevitable ups and downs. Things are pretty chill in my life and I prefer to keep it that way. I do have the ability and strength to get through some tough things. I have been single for long enough to know I am just fine on my own but I would be so happy to find someone I want to share and build a life with. I am looking for someone who knows who he is how to show interest, affection, kindness, and has the willingness to love, listen, and learn along with me. Someone who isn’t afraid to be sensitive and vulnerable but has a backbone and can make a girl know she is secure in his arms and in his heart. If you are interested in getting to know me, send me a message! Best of Luck!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Ashli is a chubby sweet calico

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I would love to visit Australia, Ireland, and Scotland. Hawaii and Alaska are beautiful! Outside is the best hotspot ever:) I love the coast, parks, zoos, aquariums, and lakes etc...

Favorite things

my baby boys, music, fresh sheets, yellow, daisies, laying under the stars, music, coloring, cuddling, board games, walking, sunshine, exploring, baking, swimming, people

For fun

Getting out and about with my boys, watching movies, yard work, anything around water, road trips, spending time with family and friends. Anything can be fun with the right company!

Last read

If You Only Knew



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I do daycare
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference