








31 year old woman | Louisville, KY, United States | Seeking men 27-40 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
run. play with my dog. bake. hang with friends and family. laugh. repeat.

In her own words

I am an intelligent, kind, funny and driven person. I would give my kidney to a loved one if they needed it. My friends would say that I am a loyal friend, through and through. I have had the same group of friends throughout high school and college and they are the best around. I am extremely close to my parents and three sisters and live within 3 hours of each of them. My friends and family relationships are the most important things in the world to me. I am a very real and genuine person, but am known to throw some sarcasm and humor into a conversation every now and then. I am a hard worker who takes responsibility and tasks seriously. It is important to me to stay true to a commitment and always follow through. I love to go out and have a fun time, whether it's watching a sporting event at a bar, or attending a holiday party. Mostly though, I enjoy low key nights spending time with people I care about. For example, I love movie marathon nights, catching up with old friends over coffee, or running with my dog. Exercise is very important to me and I run atleast 3-4 times a week and have competed in many races. My dog is my best companion and is very important to me. I am looking for someone to get to know and spend time with, and almost most importantly, someone who can make me smile and laugh.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 4 year old Brittany Spaniel. He's so sweet and smart and fun to be around.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach, and I love skiing in the wintertime at different resorts around the US. New York City is my favorite place in the world.

Favorite things

I love sports. I am currently training to run a mini marathon. I love all music, my favorite band is the Beatles. I love television shows and movies, baking and cooking. My favorite people ever are my nieces!

For fun

In my free time I like to spend time with my friends and family, read, watch movies, and play with my dog. I also like to be active and go to sporting events, as well as participate in different kinds of sports.

Last read

The Hiding Place



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a nurse at a hospital in Louisville.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral