








35 year old woman | Brandon, FL, United States | Seeking men 30-38 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Not into tiaras or crowns...

In her own words

As a dynamic and motivated woman, I am part owner in a family business which consumes much of my time and requires lots of self-motivation and dedication, however I love being my own boss! I work hard, am not afraid to get my hands dirty and often find myself in unique situations. My family is very close and supportive, and I love spending time with them. A self-proclaimed foodie, I love both eating and cooking healthy culinary creations, and especially enjoy trying new local restaurants. I have a large garden full of flowers, herbs and home grown vegetables. Creativity is essential to my life as I often take on do-it-yourself projects. I am a classically trained vocalist and love performing. I have traveled to many places but have a much longer bucket list of places I wish to see. The ocean is one of my great loves. As a native Floridian, I grew up in Sperry's on the boat, snorkeling, watching the boat races on the 4th of July... The ocean flows in my veins. I love being outdoors, going to concerts, shopping, painting, getting dressed up, lounging in my pjs, going out and staying in, movie theaters and redbox, staycations, road trips, and learning useless information. But most of all I love adventure and experiencing new things! The constant pursuit of education, both in knowledge and life experience is such a huge part of who I am. I strive every day to become a better person and hopefully leave this world a better place! In this quest, I aim to find to find my soul mate, my best friend, my confident, my lover... Although I am sometimes accused of being too independent, I am quite the romantic. I believe in both equality, without being feminist, and chivalry, without being obsolete. I strive to offer unconditional love and would hope to find a man who equally appreciates my faults as much as he adores my assets. Feel free to message me if I've sparked any interest!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Hawaii and anything tropical! I hate being in cold weather longer than a week at a time, although I'm dying to travel to Vancouver? When I have the time, I like to drive down to Sarasota beaches...

Favorite things

Food: cilantro, basil, pasta, tomatos, smoked ribs Music: Florence, Justin Timberlake;) 90's hip hop, Maroon 5, Joss Stone, oldies, 80's TV/Movies: Trueblood, Downton Abbey, Suits, Modern Family, Homeland, Anything with Steven Seagal;)

For fun

LOVE to travel! Although I have my favorite vacation destinations, I usually prefer to visit a new place rather than return somewhere. I enjoy cocktails with my friends, cooking, sewing, being outdoors, boating, the beach at night and early morning

Last read

Yes I recently read the 50 Shades series...but I really love historical European fiction! Recent reads: Ken Follett, Hunger Games, Shopaholic series, Philippa Gregory, Dan Brown



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am part-owner in a family business. We handcraft 100% soy candles. Located in Ybor City, we sell both wholsale and retail.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a Florida native, mainly Italian with some German and Irish roots.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I started my education at FSU. I intended to major in Mass Comm with minors in Criminology and World Religions. Although I was close to graduating, I changed career paths and finished school at IADT with a degree in Apparel Design and Marketing.