








48 year old woman | New York, NY, United States | Seeking men 40-50

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Middle Eastern
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
look outside...a brighter day:)

In her own words

Hi. I am Israeli who lived here for 20 years. I like everything that NYC has to offer....the reataurant, shopping, movies, bike rides, central park and much more. but, mostly I like the cultural diversity. I like traveling and that includes in and out of the state. At time I will look for nature, maybe camping,and at time I just need to relax, hotel style, around the world. But Almost allways I will take a good book with me so I can ascape what's around. I am open, direct and very warm. I do not conform to the norm just because everyone is. I laught a lot and I do not consider the small staff or at least I try. And.... i run away from drama. A little more "dry details" about me.......I have my own business. I have flexible hours but I am busy and I tend to limit my work when I want to in order to have "life". I have degree in marketing (studied for fun) that I do not use. I work out 2 times a week in average. i am strong, verbal, honest, supportive, creative..... I had various relationships but none attracted me enough to tie the knot. Fortunately I have nothing bad to say about the past relationships or about the people whom I dated, as I see that I can only learn from it. I always try my best to do the right thing, of course I am not an angle but I really make it a point to do the right thing. I feel that the experience of being a foreigner made me look at situation a bit different from a person who have never been a foreigner. It is the way I look at life or approach a problem etc'... I like to have fun and laugh a lot..... I like to be keeps you young:) I like foreign movies and independents ones more then big Hollywood movies. I like the good things in life and rather have just few good things then an endless amount of cheap quality items. But, I found out that I enjoy the best the simplest things in life. The ones that do not cost much and bring a lot of joy.....I am looking for my equal...a person who willing to put the same effort into life and relationship as I am, who can step outside and see the other side when having an argument, who is willing and want to support a women even if she seem (and it only seem) that she can handle things by herself. A person that is open to other cultures and who want to explore and step out of their comfort zone. A person who likes to keep and open house.....that means like to welcome people to their house. They may have or may not have kids...... They need to genuine like Israelis because I am not yet American at heart and I do not think I will ever be or want to fully be one. In terms of profession, I do not care much about it. But, I put an effort to reach far as I can and I would like it to be even. I appreciate a man who can earn well, but that does not mean that I would like to be out all day shopping and dining. For me it is a security blanket.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Hudson bike trail, Hampton in the winter, central park at early evening, your back yard, the beach in israel - actually the restaurants on the beach,

Favorite things

well, see above:)

For fun

biking, reading, FB - yes, FB, shopping, movies - documentaries, foreign or small low budget movies, hanging out and just chilling with friends, dinners - shabbat dinners with friends.........



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern No preference
Middle eastern, Yemenite Jewish.....Sun and heat deprived most of the year:)
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Other
Secular Jewish. Love my faith and value it. Love the holidays which offers fabulous quality time spends with friends and family. Important that my partner will genuinely like the jewish religion and israel....but not fanatically:)
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Secular Jewish. Love my faith and value it. Love the holidays which offers fabulous quality time spends with friends and family. Important that my partner will genuinely like the jewish religion and israel....but not fanatically:)
Languages: English, Hebrew No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Studied business management for fun.....just needed to learn and stimulate my brain. Loved it.