








40 year old woman | Grafton, WI, United States | Seeking men 33-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
No Jealousy, drama kings, drugs. I have...

In her own words

No Jealousy, drama kings, drugs. I have friends of all types-you need to be able acept them. Attracted to men 6ft or taller and within my age range.Tendancy to talk a lot on first meetings or nervous. Sarcastic witty sense of humor. Can laugh and be laughed at. I'm intellectual,you have to be able to have a conversation.BA in Professional Speaking so i am good at facts and people...I love people. I love to be active and outdoors. I am very close to my father,we hunt/fish together. I bait my own hooks/fillet the fish, clean own deer too. At this point any vegetarians should probably pass...sorry I like venison(pretty much my favorite food) Done a lot in the past few years to change my life and lifestyle. I eat a healthy diet and can't do fried foods...miss Wisconsin fish frys. I want someone who can be active with me and support that lifestyle. I love to hike and just get out and take pictures along the lake. Absolutly love camping. I love to leave friday after work try and get a non-electric site (usually near Madison) and go to the farmers market Sat am. Animals are a big part of my life and have gotten me through so many things in life.You do not have to have any experience with them...especially the horses, but you have to be willing to be around them. I even come with references How Heather Anne knows you:Friend What makes this person a great catch: Jill's kind and creative, and tons of fun to be around! She's got a heart of gold, and a no-nonsense attitude that helps her accomplish what she sets out to do. Takes good care of children (though she has none of her own), animals (of which she has a couple), and herself. Good personal hygiene, a pleasant laugh, and a generous smile make her absolutely delightful company. How Danielle knows you: friend from college What makes this person a great catch: Jill...Jill...Jill....she is flat out AWESOME!!! Very loving and caring and most importantly LOVES Jesus! Jill helped me out so much at school, back in our younger years. She listened A LOT to my problems and was great at massasing my head to get my headaches to go away. I wish she lived closer now so she could continue to do so. She is passionate about her horses...they are the love of her life...well, one of them. :) How Gina knows you:Friend/Sister's by choice! What makes this person a great catch: Jill is a lot of fun, a little goofy and a bit of a dork, which is why she and I get along so well! She's always ready for adventure (even if it only means going to Wal-Mart in the wee hours!) It takes a lot to bring her down, she's a very strong woman. She is a great shoulder to cry on if you need someone to listen. Jill has a wacky sense of humor, isn?t afraid to be different, and she likes to stand out in a crowd. She is one of my closest friends and she's got a big heart ready to share with someone special! How Jenny knows you:lived with Jill for a year. What makes this person a great catch: Jill is one of the most beautiful and charismatic people I've known. She has a big personality, a big smile, an enormous laugh, and an even bigger heart. She cares about people ferociously. She was a great roommate and an even greater friend. How Jenny knows you:Best of Friends What makes this person a great catch: Jill has a heart full of love and caring. We have been friends for over twenty years. She loves movies and loves to laugh. She is also knowledgable about many things and is always willing to help out. There are many hobbies and activities that she likes to participate in and is never afraid to try new things. She is a wonderful friend and would make a perfect significant other to a kind, f

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I like Birds

Just adopted a hound setter mix and might be looking for a cat(just lost my kitty of almost 17 years) I love average to larger dogs. I am currently horseless as well but keep an eye out

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy roadtrips. I want to go back to Vancouver,BC and Washington state. I want a man that enjoys camping and the outdoors as much as I do. I love quiet coffee shops and the neighborhood Microbrew Bar.


University of Wisconsin–Eau Claire, Eau Claire, WI

Favorite things

I love showing horses. Grew up showing and riding and it is something in my blood. I enjoy anything with animals in general. I am getting into the ren faire's. I love to try new things and have fun. I love cooking and the culinary arts/experiments

For fun

I love the outdoors. Hunt, fish, camp. I sound like Gander Moutain's ad. Pets are a part of my soul. I love to go out and have fun spontanious adventures. Content to stay home and watch a movie. enjoy experimental cooking

Last read

Last read this changes almost weekly.The Mole People...about the homeless in New York...awesome! Robin Hobb's Farseer trilogy. I like urban fantasy, histroy, and true stories of strange events and hauntings. I also enjoy reading animal stories



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am very rooted in with my family and have a great relationship with my parents and family. We are a fun and loving group.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I believe in Jesus and he died for us. I am acccepting of others and believe the overruling commandment is love. Forgiveness is a part of love. I don't judge people and like to get to know you for who you are inside.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I believe in Jesus and he died for us. I am acccepting of others and believe the overruling commandment is love. Forgiveness is a part of love. I don't judge people and like to get to know you for who you are inside.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UW-Eau Claire