








34 year old woman | Athens, TX, United States | Seeking men 28-35 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
For the Animals

In her own words

Hi! I'm just a girl on the go looking for someone to come explore with me! Don't get me wrong, I love to cuddle on the couch and watch a movie sometimes but just make room for some dogs. :) I, also, enjoy having a drink or two out by the campfire and checking out the stars. On the active side of things, II like to go hiking, kayaking, snowboarding, camping, play volleyball, and I'm sure there are other things that I haven't tried yet. I love animals (if you couldn't tell) and currently work for a non-profit animal sanctuary as a caregiver. I get to care for such species as chimps, tigers, ostrich, bison, kangaroo, etc. I am very passionate about my job and have a hard time leaving work everyday. As for who I am looking for.....well, I haven't found him yet so I'm not sure! Maybe it is you! II would like someone who is into the same things but wants to learn more, makes me laugh, trustworthy, supports me for what I do, athletic, and likes to be adventurous.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Other

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

I have 2 dogs, 3 cats, and 5 turtles. Its a bit of a zoo but I would never have a home without pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

work ( i know...but its my passion), New Mexico, state/national parks, and anywhere I haven't been yet....can't think it's hot if I've never been there...right?!?!

Favorite things

I really have a variety of favorites and they all depend on what mood I'm in. If I feel romantic then I like to light a whole bunch of candles and read a book. If I want to explore, I will take my dogs out for a day trip to a new state park and so on

For fun

I like to be outdoors as much as possible. I hike with the dogs, kayak when possible, and have cookouts in the summer. I really enjoy snowboarding which I travel to do. Also, I restore old furniture whenever I find a piece that "speaks" to me.

Last read

I just read Looking for Alaska and currently reading the Metaphysics of Baboons.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Work for a non-profit animal sanctuary.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral