








41 year old woman | Fairview Park, OH, United States | Seeking men 27-31 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Im seeking a man 25-31. If ur not. STOP HERE!...

In her own words

Im seeking a man 25-31. If ur not. STOP HERE! I'm outgoing. Need a man that is happy and always keeps his chin up. need to be fit to keep up with me and my busy life. there are times when I do get to watch TV. It's not that I'm always on my feet. well i am. :-D What makes me smile is a nice honest person that likes to have fun and has a backbone and must have a good self esteem. Must know how to have a conversation! Takes good care of himself and clean. I don't mind a dirty guy from work ;-) but able to clean up well! Can have a little bit of an ego. But willing to have an RELATIONSHIP and has one or more children if possible. I would like a single hot dad!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! but if you like children e-mail me! i love family orientated men. just something about a single dad taking care of children by himself just warms my heart! but warning, im silly and a little immature when you know me well. but its out of nothing but having a good time!' I'm very responsible. I take care of my children very well inside and out. You must know how to be cool and relaxed. Get along with some obnoxious stuff i hand out and have fun too! no dull people allowed!!! :-D and one more thing im not looking for someone to take care of me and my children :-) i dont drink coffee or beer. Let's make that one clear.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

getting the hell out of the house lol. really don't have any :-) im a mother of 3 :-D.unless someone shows me around or takes me out.


Cleveland State University, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

Going out with my children and having fun! dave and busters, amusement parks. movies, going out to dinner, Chuck E. Cheeses sled riding, making a snowman. nerf gun fights oh and squirt gun fights also, bike rids, video games. eating good pizza, fairs

For fun

shop, movies, dinner, dave busters, basketball games, love eating food.

Last read

only school books :-D



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (183cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
im irish, german, poliish, and indian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Cleveland state university