








29 year old woman | Plainview, NY, United States | Seeking men 25-34 within 50 miles of Hicksville, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
im looking for someone to have fun with and get to know

In her own words

I love animals especially horses. Im a vet tech and i want to specialize in large animals or exotics. I like the outdoors things like hiking, swimming, boating, fishing, camping, boating, etc.. IM grateful for everything i have in life because it could be gone in second. I try to live my life with no regrets and i put my heart and soul into everything i do. I like to go out and have fun. I graduated with a bachelors degree in 2009 and worked for a few years and then went back to get my degree as a vet tech. Im seriously considering going to vet school. I am very determined and hardworking. I could never see myself sitting behind a desk i think i would lose my mind. Im the type of person that would do anything for my friends. I also love horse racing. I worked at the racetrack taking care of the horses for years. I like the shows family guy, house, law and order. I love the discovery channel and National geographic channel. Some of my favorite movies were pearl harbor, the hunger games, the horse whisper , lord of the rings. I basically like all kinds of movies except horror. I love the beach and anything that has to do with water one of my favorite places to go is the thousand islands on the st Lawrence river. Im a very down to earth person i believe that you should always speak your mind and never let anyone take advantage of you Im looking for someone who knows what they want and goes for it.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

i have an english bulldog and a mastiff puppy that i just got they are my life. I also have three turtles and two cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Absolutely love traveling i just came back from a hiking trip to montana and wyoming. I also was in costa rica in march. I have plans to go to peru and africa eventually.


State University of New York College of Agriculture and Technology at Morrisville, Morrisville, NY

Favorite things

I like country music my favorites are rascal flatts and taylor swift. I also like bands like all americans rejects, simple plan, avril lavinge. I like all types of food im not picky. But my favorite foods are italian and chinese.

For fun

i like the outdoors. i like to go to the movies, eat out, travel

Last read

I just recently read the hunger games trilogy cause i saw the movie and had to know how it ended.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Other profession
I work as a veterinary technician in an emergency animal clinic
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree