








47 year old woman | Rush, NY, United States | Seeking men 38-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
It's a sin to kill a Mockingbird.

In her own words

I tend to be quite private even though I am in front of groups often. My biggest fear is that someone I know will see me on Match. Therefore, if anyone razzes me for being on this site, may they spill coffee on themselves daily! Everyday is a new experience in my line of work and it keeps life interesting. At home, I kick off my high heeled shoes and throw on comfy clothes, but can turn an eye for an evening of the arts. I love getting together with friends, laughing and enjoying each other. Going out and listening to live music is always a good time. Music is huge for me! I am open to the world and want to experience all I can! My children keep me light at heart and busy. They are getting older, but we still have a great time together. They are actually quite involved in this current Match process with me. They are full of love and energy and every moment I have with them is precious, although sometimes challenging. I bought a camper a couple years ago and we are loving our little trips together, like the trip we just took to Taughannock Falls hiking. To describe my ideal romantic evening would be difficult as the evolution of the romance itself entices me. The anticipation, the knowing looks, the stolen kisses, all evolve the night to new heights. A night out or a night at home is just as tempting. Going out dancing or sipping wine while listening to great music are two of my favorite things. If you can't dance, that is ok; I am a great teacher! ;-) I asked my friends how they would describe me. They said: ambitious, athletic, attractive, fun-loving, optimistic, loyal, passionate, generous, dependable, and family oriented with a spice for life. LOL. I would have to agree with all of the above! So, what am I looking for? Someone who is honest, fun-loving, young at heart, active and affectionate may just steal my heart. Someone who recognizes the value of life and all it has to offer. Someone that has the ambition to seize each opportunity as it comes and doesn't shy away from new experiences. What do you think? Could this be you?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Other

We recently lost our 15 yr old family dog to old age. It was the hardest decision ever! We still get choked up about him and miss him often. He was family.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the 1000 islands, Hawaii, Disney, and Vegas. I travel to NYC whenever possible and I love it! My absolute favorite spot is wherever I am snuggling with my girls. Maybe a NEW favorite hot spot will be in the arms of my match from!!


The College at Brockport, State University of New York, Brockport, NY

Favorite things

Music is a huge part of my life. I love anything from Ella Fitzgerald to The Fray. Whatever fits the mood is what I listen to. It all speaks to me and I feel it within. Favorite food-sushi, favorite movie- Boondock Saints

For fun

I am always up for new experiences. I tend to be a work-aholic and am looking for a reason to slow down and enjoy life. I work hard, but like to play hard too.

Last read

50 Shades Trilogy; Eat, Pray, Love; Blood sins; car Manuel :-) Favorite novel- To Kill a Mockingbird, anything by Kay Hooper and Shakespeare.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am Italian and Polish. My family loves to eat!!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am not an over-the-top Christian, but my faith is a part of who I am.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am not an over-the-top Christian, but my faith is a part of who I am.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Education can come from life as well. Success is measured by one's happiness, not degree hanging on the wall. All options open.