








33 year old woman | Canoga Park, CA, United States | Seeking men 28-38 within 60 miles of Oxnard, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a relationship with an awesome guy that I'm attracted to!

In her own words

Hello my name is Dianna and I'm a Sacramento born and raised woman who just moved to southern California a few months ago with a job transfer through my work. First and foremost I just want to say I'm looking for an ACTUAL relationship. I want the real deal. No hook ups. So if that's what you want I'm not the right one! I am excited to try out this site and see where it leads. A little about me...well...the way I can describe myself is a fun and outgoing, kind, social young woman with strong work ethic and who is very adventurous! I am a very confident and positive person and have been very career driven so far and now I'm just looking for the next step in my life. I love to help others and I love animals especially dogs, I am very into traveling and look forward to doing many more adventures in the future. I am very into fitness and health and would like to find someone who shares that with me. Im very much a girly girl and love doing my hair and makeup and shopping...but i do however also love the outdoors and camping and hiking and such. I also like to give back to the community as well! I believe strongly in putting good out into the world! I am also very passionate about music and singing and have dreams of doing something with music! I am a very determined and ambitious person always interested in bettering myself in all aspects and never giving up on goals and dreams. I look for people with that same kind of ambition. In every aspect of life I believe that it is important to constantly have that drive to become the best we can be including physically, mentally, emotionally and just being a better person in general and also including trying new things! Personally I feel that's part of the excitement of life. I won't give up on attaining the things that I truly want and that definitely includes the type of partner I am looking for! What I'm looking for.... Attraction is a big thing for me. I do have a pretty specific type. I am looking for a guy who is very well groomed, handsome, and takes care of himself very well. Nice hair and smile are a plus. A generally good physique although doesn't have to be perfect but in general takes care of himself. I like charismatic and assertive take charge confident types and definitely someone that I can share good intellectual conversation with. A sociable and socially smart person. Hardworking and knows what they are doing with their life, career driven, and adventurous are also a plus. I really look forward to meeting my match to share many adventures with!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

The Collection in Oxnard, Six Flags Magic Mountain.


Heald College–Roseville, Roseville, CA

Favorite things

The color blue, dogs, the beach, amusement parks, travelling, hiking, makeup, music, movies

For fun

I love the beach, movies, music, hiking, camping, dining out, shopping, art, travelling, animals, concerts, nightlife, and amusement parks!

More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral