








47 year old woman | Boulder, CO, United States | Seeking men 42-49 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
50% Adventurer, 50% Home Body :)

In her own words

Like me (I hope,) my match is big-hearted, super-smart and confident (but open minded,) outgoing, passionate, a little wild (but not crazy,) and FUNNY (Ok, I'm not that funny, but he is! Ha.) I can "take him anywhere" - he gets along well with people, and loves to travel and have adventures, but also loves to spend time hanging out at home - both with me, and, (if we get to that point,) on weekdays, with my awesome 9 yr old son. I'm incredibly lucky - my life is really great. I'm mostly looking for a best friend to share it with. I thrive on connection. I am fit and like to lift weights, hike, dance, and dabble in other fun active activities, etc., but I'm not a sports watcher. My best fit is someone who is athletic/fit/DOES sports, but isn't glued to the sports channels. I have the world's most fun job, promoting the people and things that I love through my own PR agency; which means that I admire and value talented, intelligent people who are "passionate about their craft". I take my parenting responsibilities really seriously and that defines who I am while I have my son (Mondays-Thursdays.) And then I have my... more fun side, on the weekends. Less serious stuff: -I lived in Boulder until I was 8, Texas till I was 10, then England til I was 20, when I moved back to Boulder again, and have lived in this area ever since. I really value the stability of living in the same place, but did I mention I love to travel?? :D -Right now I'm taking motorcycle lessons, but I don't own a bike - yet. -I still own my very first car, which is a sassy little red MGBGT. -I'm a stickler for spelling and grammar after studying English and English Lit, French, Spanish and Italian. -I've been in two major relationships my entire life so am kind of a newbie to the dating thing :-0 -I adore my ex-hubby and his wife - we are all good buddies and care deeply about being great co-parents. I'm open to who Mr Right will be, but I bet he'll be tall, dark-ish and handsome ;); and be: the kind of person who loves kids and family, and who has many friends; who is really successful in his career by having followed his "calling"; who cares about the world and does things to make a difference; who has a generous streak a mile wide; who has the travel bug; who loves trying new things; who is extremely passionate; who's learned a lot about life and who he is already, and recognizes that he still has a ways to go; who's honest to a fault; who's smart about money; and --- who doesn't mind me sounding so demanding in this paragraph! ;-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Lots of favorites, but even better, I like finding new favorites!


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses... no, um: life. Talking about life. Exploring a new city or the great outdoors. Playing with my 9 yr old. Road trips. Dinner parties with friends. Snuggling in front of a movie. Words of wisdom. Becoming the best human I can be.

For fun

Trying out new restaurants. Cooking at home. Traveling. Having adventures/experiences. Lifting weights. Playing with my son. Cooking dinner for friends. Watching movies. Snuggling. Two-step, tango. Exploring this gorgeous area/state/world we live in!

Last read

Reading "The Big Leap" by Gay Hendricks (fantastic!) and a few other "personal growth" books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
PR for food and beverage
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have some Greek/Italian thrown in there too :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in being good-hearted.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I believe in being good-hearted.
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college