








48 year old woman | Rock Creek, OR, United States | Seeking men 35-48 within 15 miles of Portland, OR


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Drama Free Zone...

In her own words

I've been told I'm pretty cool. One person said that I'm that person that goes into a room full of strangers and walks out with a room full of friends. That's probably true. :) I love to laugh and find the humor in situations. I can laugh at myself and if that puts a smile on someone else’s face, even better. I'm a bit of a goofball. I like to joke around a lot and have a bit of a sarcastic sense of humor. Most people think I'm much younger than my age. I look much younger and have energy that usually reflects someone younger. I’ve traveled to some pretty cool destinations… Korea, Greece, Turkey, Thailand and Hong Kong just to name a few. I would like to extend my travels. It would be great to find a travel companion to do it with. I like to stay active… I do crossfit 5 plus times a week and absolutely luv it! I like to do a lot of the "fun runs"... Race for the Cure, Shamrock Run etc... I've started to get into adventure races for fun too... Warrior Dash, Terrain Mud Run, Tough Mudder, etc... I've recently started getting into photography. I bought a nice DSLR camera & signed up for some classes to learn how to use it. It will be fun to go on some hikes, bike rides etc... and take some cool shots. I appreciate nice things, but they’re not necessary. I can enjoy a nice venue or just relax in the corner bar. I like sports - playing and/or watching. I'm a Duck fan, but I guess my profile name gives that away :) I like trying new things and meeting new people. I like to entertain (parties/get togethers). I enjoy travel, cooking, BBQ's, March Madness, heading to the coast, visiting new places and good ‘ole places too. I’m up for just about anything. As much as I like to stay busy, I also don’t mind relaxing, watching TV or a movie and enjoying each other’s company. I believe everything happens for a reason… good, bad or indifferent. I’m positive and realistic. I own my mistakes and apologize when I’m wrong. I am looking for a guy who is confident without being cocky, passionate about things he is involved with in his life, can make me laugh ... he needs to be kind, respectful, supportive, considerate and likes to give and receive affection. I'm looking for someone that will have as much consideration for me in his life as much as I will for him. I appreciate honesty, optimism and a good sense of humor. Communication skills are important too. Keep in mind I realize that goes both ways. I wish you luck in your search. Maybe we'll spark each other's interest.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I'm a dog person, even though I don't have one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anyplace sunny


University of Oregon, Eugene, OR

Favorite things

Favorite TV shows: Modern Family, Shameless, The Amazing Race Music: Anything but country

For fun

Play and watch sports. Dinner/Drinks with friends. Crossfit. Cooking. Traveling. Happy Hour. Weekend trips.

Last read

I'm currently reading Mind Gym, a guide to improve mental strength.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I respect other's spiritual views, but I'm not a church goer.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I respect other's spiritual views, but I'm not a church goer.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
University of Oregon... GO DUCKS!