








33 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, United States | Seeking men 25-45 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Nice girl looking for kindhearted, respectful gentleman

In her own words

Summary: I'm a talented, intelligent woman looking for a silly and successful partner to share my life with. I like to look on the bright side of things and enjoy life. I like music, history, and mysteries. If you are a confident, fun-loving gentleman, I'd love to hear from you. More in-depth: I like long walks on the beach (no, really) as well as playing bocce ball and sunbathing at the beach. I enjoy chocolate cake with chocolate icing as well as Dancing Hamsters. I have strong moral values. I love performing in community theatre productions and singing in choirs. I was in the band in high school, but I haven't played an instrument since. I am both an incredible goof ball and an even-keel, reserved personality. I am looking for a partner in life - someone that does not necessarily have to share my interests as long as he is supportive of my interests; someone who will teach me new things; someone to accompany me on adventures; someone with whom I can be silly; someone who respects me; maybe even someone who will go tandem bike riding with me!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

My family has a black lab puppy at home in PA, and I love dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vacation: the beach, preferably Stone Harbor, NJ Around here: Old Town, Alexandria; GW trail; the National Mall; the National Portrait Gallery; the Navy Memorial

Favorite things

TV: Big Bang Theory, Dancing with the Stars, Designated Survivor, The Bachelor/Bachelorette, Gotham, Quantico Movies: Singin' in the Rain, Anchorman, Enchanted, comedies, action/adventure Food: Italian, American, not too spicy

For fun

walks in the park/trails, visiting museums and landmarks, going shopping, seeing theatre, attending concerts, reading, sunbathing in the summertime!

Last read

Just finished a thriller call The Mozart Conspiracy (billed as a combo of James Bond, Jason Bourne, and the Da Vinci Code). Continuously reading the Bible.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Development/fundraising at a historical non-profit organization
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral