Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

HolisticLuvsPgh

49 year old woman | Murrysville, PA, United States | Seeking men 41-57 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Gentlemen: Thanks for checking out my profile....

In her own words

Gentlemen: Thanks for checking out my profile. Like many of you, I find it difficult to capture the essence of who I am, and the type of relationship I’m seeking, in a few paragraphs. But here’s my current best effort. If something resonates with you, please send me a wink or drop me a hello. I am grateful for many blessings, but the one thing that has eluded me to date is a life partner. That special someone I want to call when I have news to share, who can ground me when I’m feeling lost after landing in a different city, that I always want to kiss goodnight, and holds my hand through the scary parts (real and fictional). An honest someone who has my back and is willing to put himself out there to make a real relationship work—and put in the time and effort to do so. And along the way, if he can see the humor in things (including me and himself), can make me laugh (and think), and appreciates me for who I am and the person I want to become, well then, we might be a great match. Chemistry is essential, but I’ve seen it grow with individuals who take the time to get to know and respect one another as individuals. By this point in my life, I know who I am and what I want. What I want is to spend my time getting to know someone who is active, who believes in a healthy lifestyle and all that entails for mind, body, and spirit. That might be a bike ride, taking in a great game, attending church services together, volunteering, or cooking and enjoying a great meal. I enjoy getting out and experiencing all the area has to offer and I’d love to learn about your favorite haunts—and you. I’m not looking for perfection, I’m not into changing someone, and I abhor drama. But I insist on integrity and respect. Impress me with your heart, your character, and your willingness to court me. If the above has you scratching your head, sounds exhausting, or you think it’s a fairy tale, that’s ok. I know I’m not everyone’s cup of tea. But I am strong, caffeinated (a vice unfortunately), and slightly sweet ☺. Do you think we have some things in common? Would you like to find out? Drop me a line and let me know if you’re up for a cup.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have two tabbies that I adore. If you absolutely hate cats, we're probably not a great match.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The gym; poking around the Strip; veggie meals & shopping at the East End Co-Op; my kitchen; Cape May, NJ; any of our stadiums; beaches; Little's; Sephora; does Home Goods count? :)

Favorite things

Spin class, getting outdoors, black tea, Sunday brunch, bookstores, great conversation, contemporary design, sports talk radio, holistic nutrition, anything on Bravo, potato chips, shopping/cooking with mom, pickles, my cats, and time with my BFFs.

For fun

I could use some help with this one! I'm a reader and enjoy getting lost in a good story, cooking relaxes me, catching up with friends, decorating, painting pottery, volunteering, bike rides, and taking in a Pens, Pirates, or Steelers game.

Last read

I just finished Louise Penny's Glass Houses. She's a favorite. I also enjoy magazines and read a lot about spirituality and health. I'm always looking for great reads though--have any suggestions?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I have been blessed with a career that I enjoy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I consider myself more spiritual than religious, but faith is an important part of my life and I attend Mass regularly.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I consider myself more spiritual than religious, but faith is an important part of my life and I attend Mass regularly.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference