








42 year old woman | Myrtle Beach, SC, United States | Seeking men 30-44 within 50 miles of Wilmington, NC

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Yes, I'm serious. And stop calling me Shirley.

In her own words

Quite frankly, I'm simply fabulous! ;D Haha, ok, one of my best friends has filled this out for me tonight, and she says I am: sassy, caring, dependable, blunt, laid back, hard working, silly and sarcastic with a flair for I am pretty casual most of the time, love to get muddy and am a redneck at heart. But I also love to be a princess at times and get dressed up and all "fancified." Oh yeah, I also make up my own words. I am grateful for my family--they are my world. :) I grew up in Maryland but have lived in SC, NC and Louisiana. I love the South except that my family is still in Maryland. I try to laugh as much as possible and have fun doing anything...well, except for killing spiders. I won't do it, you can't make me. :-p I love stupid comedies--Airplane is my favorite movie with National Lampoons and Anchorman tying for second place! However, I gotta say that the things that come out of my niece and nephew's mouths sometimes make me laugh so hard I cry! Just priceless! I am looking for a guy that can appreciate my sarcastic sense of humor and that can make me laugh! It would also be nice if the guy wasn't insane. Is that too much to ask? :P PS: I really can't stand cigarettes or dip so please don't message me if you smoke or dip. I don't mind the occasional cigar though. Does that even make sense? Lol.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I lost two Black Labs to cancer but I just got a yellow Lab...she is 12 months old and a mess! She is wild and I love her!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Key West!!! Pretty much any beach or anywhere on or around a body of water. I think I was a dolphin in a prior life. ;)


Guilford College, Greensboro, NC

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things are: sunshine, sandals, my iPod, DVR, oversized wine glasses and puppy kisses and snuggles. Favorite artists are Jimmy Buffett, Kenny Chesney and Zac Brown Band.

For fun

I love watching football, preferably live (Go Ravens!), lounging at the beach, lake or pool, jet skiing, boating, traveling, live outdoor concerts, tasting wine, roller coasters and four wheeling/mudding. I tried sky diving recently and loved it!

Last read

Honestly, People magazine and Readers I am always reading a suspense/murder mystery book but don't tend to finish them very quickly except in the summertime because I read while laying out in the sun, which is every chance I get.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Property Management
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree