








30 year old man | Boynton Beach, FL, United States | Seeking women 18-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Partner needed for shenanigans.

In his own words

I'm just a young guy with an open mind. Laid back and up for nearly anything. Lots of bad jokes, cheesy romance, terrible dancer. Good conversations are all I really need to have a good time. Someone a bit smart, into music and art, sarcastic, and good at accepting flaws is what I'm looking for but I'm not really picky. I tend to change my hair, both facial and that which is on my head frequently. I've been quite bearded in the past and am in the awkward stages of growing my hair out. It's only hair and can be covered up with a hat or cut off. If outward appearances frighten you then I may be a bit scary. I live with my folks at the moment because I made poor decisions in the past with regards to business ventures. I started up my own business 2 years ago, putting nearly everything that I had into it, and I was unable to sustain it. Rent was too high and the timing was terrible. I got out of it without accumulating any debt which, in my eyes, is coming out on top. You learn and move on. I feel that honesty is always the best policy and anyone that would judge me based off of my situation is hardly worth my time. I have close to a full set of tattoos covering my right leg from my knee down and a bit on the calf of my other leg. I have plans to get more but I don't have much else. I started my story and would love to hear yours. I'm currently in the process of getting my teaching certification for high school social sciences. Anything historical turns me into a bit of a geek.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Video games , Volunteering




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sweetwater, Hurricane Alley, John Prince Golf Center, Villa Delray

Favorite things

Music, Art, Tattoos, Movies, Anthropology, History, Cultural Studies.

For fun

Hang out at a bar with friends, look for new music, watch a movie, walk Atlantic Ave, go to the driving range and hit a few balls or play a round of golf even though I am terrible

Last read

I'm reading Common Sense by Thomas Paine right now. It's not all that entertaining but I like historical stuff from time to time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work with troubled youth.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college